Dropshipping software connects an online shop to suppliers who ship parcels straight to customers. This guide covers three jobs sold under that one label: product research, supplier catalogues with order routing, and inventory feeds for marketplaces.
It ranks twelve products on set-up effort, what the bill turns into as stores and products grow, and how easily you can walk away.
Vendors can pay for more visibility on this website, for example a higher place in a ranking or more room on a page. Commercial relationships can also affect which products we feature and how prominently. Every vendor link is marked the same, whatever the arrangement behind it. How that works.
In short
What dropshipping software does
Dropshipping software imports supplier products into an online store, passes each customer order to the supplier for shipping, and keeps stock levels in step, so the seller never holds inventory.
Our order comes from five tests, taken in turn: effort to set up, what you really pay, what happens to your data on the way out, how locked in you are, and the intended customer. One rule sits on top of those tests: places 1 to 3 go to challengers, vendors outside the best-known brands in a category, wherever the category has them; the established names follow from place 4 in their ranked order. For why these five were chosen, and why nothing here gets a numeric score, see how we work.
Free AliExpress order processing for Shopify, with paid tiers for more stores
Ranked #1 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingAsia-Pacific
The pricing page sets four steps. Basic allows 3,000 store products, 500 imports a day and 3 stores; Advanced lifts that to 20,000 products and 10 stores; Pro reaches 75,000 products and 25 stores; Enterprise raises imports to 3,000 a day and stores to 50, with unlimited bulk orders.
The paid plans can be tried for 14 days each. AI optimisations are an add-on on Advanced. Hosting and licence are unspecified.
What stands out
AliExpress sourcing
Bulk order processing
Tiered by stores
Where it costs you
Coupon-based ordering is missing on the Basic plan, and the paid tiers cap it at 10 or 20 orders a month before Enterprise.
Storefront support is Shopify alone and sourcing is AliExpress alone, going by what the vendor lists.
Right for
Shopify sellers starting on AliExpress stock who want to pay nothing until volume arrives
Wrong for
Sellers who need other storefronts or suppliers outside AliExpress
Hong KongFree Basic plan, three paid tiers published by month; trial of 14 days on each
One subscription for Shopify automation, AI product discovery and store building
Ranked #2 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Published pricingNorth America
For a dollar you get 14 days before the monthly price applies, and the pricing page lists no permanent entry tier. Unlimited products come with the single paid plan, along with an AI store builder that produces Shopify-ready pages and AI-written ads, emails and content.
The AI works in over 100 languages and live chat runs around the clock. Dropified, LLC sits under Alabama law, with binding arbitration in Jefferson County.
What stands out
Single plan
AI store builder
Multi-platform
Where it costs you
The monthly option covers a single store, so a second shop would need cover the pricing page does not describe.
AI credits are described as subject to usage limits and abuse guardrails, with no numbers given.
Right for
Sellers running one store who want a fixed bill and AI product pages
Wrong for
Owners of several stores wanting tiered pricing by store count
United StatesPublished price for one store, monthly or annual billing; paid 14-day introductory trial
US-based fulfilment with a free tier and 3PL warehousing for Shopify sellers
Ranked #3 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingNorth America
The free plan comes with $100 in order credits, access to over a million products, weekly live coaching calls, chargeback management and an academy. Plus and Pro add automated fulfilment.
Stated extras include AI-built stores, an AI ad generator, US 3PL warehousing and an MCP server. Every paid price appears in both monthly and yearly form, and no trial is named because the free tier takes that role.
What stands out
US warehousing
Free tier
AI store tools
Where it costs you
The free plan lacks automated fulfilment, which arrives only with Plus or Pro.
Only a copyright notice appears in the footer, so entity, address and owner are unknown.
Right for
New sellers wanting a US product catalogue and a zero-fee start
Wrong for
Established stores that need a named legal entity for procurement
United StatesFree plan, plus Plus and Pro tiers published by month and by year
Supplier catalogue with US and EU sources, priced by unique-product allowance
Ranked #4 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
Starter allows 25 unique products, Professional 250 unique plus 25 premium, Empire 10,000 of each, and Unicorn 25,000 of each. Every plan lists a 0% transaction fee, bulk checkout, supplier chat, and dropshipping from AliExpress, eBay and Amazon.
The Starter trial lasts seven days and the page says payment starts only afterwards. Annual billing lowers the monthly rate on three plans. Hosting and licence are unspecified.
What stands out
US and EU suppliers
Per-store subscription
Print on demand
Where it costs you
A separate subscription is required per store for full features and VIP support, which multiplies the bill for multi-store sellers.
Starter allows only 25 unique products, and a yearly price is shown for the other three plans but not for Starter.
Right for
Single-store sellers wanting suppliers in the US and EU for shorter shipping
Wrong for
Operators of several storefronts watching the monthly subscription total
Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly plans by unique-product allowance; 7-day trial on Starter
Supplier feeds and order routing for sellers on Shopify, Walmart, eBay and more
Ranked #5 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
Inventory Automation starts with two integrations and a 250k SKU limit, while Power Seller allows ten integrations and 500k SKUs; extra integrations are billed monthly.
Full Automation adds product uploads, inventory sync and order routing, with 500 or 1,000 orders a month before per-order fees apply. A supplier directory search is offered at no charge permanently. No trial is named for the paid plans, and payment is taken in US dollars.
What stands out
Order routing
Marketplace integrations
SKU-based tiers
Where it costs you
Entry plans cost several times what Spocket or Dropified charge, and each integration beyond the included ones is billed separately.
Supplier counts differ between home page answers: over 180 in one, 100+ in another.
Right for
Multi-channel sellers who need supplier data feeds and automated order routing
Wrong for
Beginners testing a first product on a small budget
Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly plans by integration count and SKU limit; free supplier directory search
Vetted supplier directory with a one-time purchase option and Shopify import
Ranked #6 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Published pricingAsia-Pacific
Three plans exist, billed yearly or bought outright, with the Enterprise price set through sales. Pro lifts imports to 600 a month, allows 3 stores and 3 sub-user accounts, and removes the supplier contact cap.
A Pricing Control tool sets an automatic margin. The about page cites over 8,000 verified suppliers and links to Shopify, Amazon, eBay, Etsy and WooCommerce. Co-founders Simon Slade and Mark Ling are named.
What stands out
Supplier directory
One-time purchase
Pricing control
Where it costs you
Starter contacts only 100 suppliers and imports 200 products a month, and Shopify is the only store named in its limits.
No trial is shown, and the 60-day guarantee is a refund policy, not a way to test first.
Right for
Sellers who want a vetted supplier list and prefer paying once
Wrong for
Sellers who need automated order routing across many channels
New ZealandPublished plans billed annually or bought once; 60-day money-back guarantee
Fashion wholesale dropshipping paid per sale, with TikTok Shop and Shopify sync
Ranked #7 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The catalogue cites over 40,000 best-selling products. Open-pack wholesale has a six-piece minimum per style, while made-to-order production starts at 60 pieces and private labelling is offered.
The no-fee plan includes unlimited order processing, custom branding options and round-the-clock support. Enterprise brings a dedicated account manager, 3PL fulfilment, and channels such as Amazon, SHEIN and TEMU. Pro's currency is not stated.
What stands out
Fashion wholesale
Pay per sale
TikTok Shop sync
Where it costs you
The starting plan allows 500 listings and one store per account.
Pro payments are stated as non-refundable, and no trial is named for paid plans.
Right for
Fashion sellers wanting TikTok Shop and Shopify sync without a monthly fee
Wrong for
Sellers outside apparel looking for a broad general catalogue
Not stated by the vendorPlan with no monthly fee, published Pro tier, Enterprise on contact; free to start
Subscription-less sourcing, branding and 3PL warehousing with order-time charges
Ranked #8 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingElsewhere
The home page lists sourcing, fulfilment, shipping, branded labels and hangtags, print on demand through Inkedjoy, and 3PL warehousing.
Warehouses are named in the US, UK, EU and China, and the about page cites 26 or more of them. It claims over 1.6 million sellers. Integrations include Shopify, WooCommerce, eBay and Amazon, and no trial is named.
What stands out
No subscription
Custom branding
3PL warehousing
Where it costs you
The about page offers no legal name, registered address, founding date or ownership.
Branding is an extra yearly charge on top of per-order fees, so total cost moves with order volume.
Right for
Sellers who prefer paying per order and want branded packaging options
Wrong for
Buyers whose procurement rules require a named legal entity
Not stated by the vendorFree model with no subscription; products and delivery paid per order; branding billed yearly
Supplier-driven catalogue with a free tier, now part of Wix
Ranked #9 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingElsewhere
Every plan carries the same feature rows: one-click product add, real-time product and inventory updates, variant mapping, automated markups that include shipping, and a profit calculator.
Only the product count changes, from 25 to 250 to unlimited. The pricing page mentions no transaction fee. Kit is described as a peer-to-peer marketplace for premium dropshipping products. Hosting and licence are unspecified.
What stands out
Wix-owned
Variant mapping
Kit marketplace
Where it costs you
The free Hobby plan holds only 25 products.
Prices behind the annual toggle carry no clear label.
Right for
Wix and Shopify sellers wanting a small free catalogue from US suppliers
Wrong for
Sellers needing a stated country, address and independent ownership
Not stated by the vendorFree Hobby plan; two paid tiers published by month, with an annual toggle
AI product research and instant store creation sold in three tiers by store count
Ranked #10 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
Essential covers one store, 500 imports and 20 AI credits; Pro covers three stores and 1,000 imports; Pro+ covers five stores, 5,000 imports and five staff accounts with a one-to-one onboarding call.
Essential already includes a Facebook winning-ads finder and automated order fulfilment. A label reading Includes Free refers to a SellShop funnel, not a free tier. Annual billing lowers each monthly rate.
What stands out
NEXUS AI research
Daily winners
Store-count tiers
Where it costs you
Trial length is missing from the pricing page, whereas the home page promises 14 days and asks for a card.
A 404 came back from the terms link, and legal name and country go unstated.
Right for
Sellers who want product research and a store builder in one subscription
Wrong for
Buyers who need readable terms and a named company before paying
Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly plans by store count, cheaper billed yearly; trial length differs between pages
Product research with an AI analyst, tiered by tracked products and alerts
Ranked #11 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
Basic shows 50 live trending products with 14 days of ADAM sales history. Pro shows 80, keeps 30 days of history and adds a 70-lesson masterclass and a one-to-one expert consultant.
Suite shows 120, keeps 60 days, lifts tracker sessions to 500 and removes limits on filters and spins. Only yearly totals appear beside the monthly figures. The pricing page lists no free plan and no trial.
What stands out
Product research
AI analyst
Courses included
Where it costs you
Nothing in it routes orders, so a fulfilment tool is needed alongside it.
Basic shows only 50 live trending products and 5 alerts.
Right for
Sellers who need a daily feed of products to test before choosing suppliers
Wrong for
Sellers who want orders routed to suppliers automatically
Not stated by the vendorPublished plans with yearly billing shown beside monthly rates; no trial named
Ad spy across Facebook, Pinterest and TikTok with trending shop data
Ranked #12 of 12 in Best Dropshipping Software in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
Starter, Premium and Business differ mainly in tracking and AI limits. Premium adds unlimited brand tracking and 10 shops. Business removes the AI caps and adds unlimited notifications.
A Chrome extension supports ad discovery, and a screenshot can pull up ads and creatives for a product. The register-for-free text is a sign-up prompt, not a free tier. Quarterly payment lowers each rate.
What stands out
Ad discovery
Trending shops
Chrome extension
Where it costs you
Premium limits AI ad analyses and AI transcripts to 50 a month each.
Company name, address, country and owner go unstated.
Right for
Sellers who pick products by studying competitor ads and shop traffic
Wrong for
Sellers wanting supplier import and order automation in the same tool
Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly plans with a lower quarterly rate; no trial named
Dropshipping software imports supplier products into an online store, passes each customer order to the supplier for shipping, and keeps stock levels in step, so the seller never holds inventory. Differences that change the outcome seldom sit in the features. Here is the sequence we would follow.
01
Work out how much a sales call is worth to you
Every dropshipping tool here states what it costs on its own site, so the whole list can be compared without a call: DSers, Dropified, Zendrop, Spocket, Inventory Source, SaleHoo, Trendsi, Eprolo, Modalyst, Sell The Trend, Ecomhunt, Minea.
02
Decide how much the jurisdiction matters
Look at the contracting entity: these 12 vendors sit in 4 countries, split by region as Elsewhere 8, North America 2, Asia-Pacific 2. The servers can be anywhere; the legal obligations follow the company.
Dropshipping software: research tool, supplier network or order router
Products in this market do three different jobs, and buying the wrong one wastes the first month. Minea and Ecomhunt are research tools: Minea watches ads and shop traffic, Ecomhunt supplies a feed of trending products with an AI analyst, and neither names any order routing in the pages read. DSers, Spocket, Zendrop and Eprolo connect a store to suppliers and pass orders on.
Inventory Source feeds stock and prices from supplier files into marketplaces such as Walmart and eBay. Sell The Trend and Dropified try to cover research, store building and fulfilment in one subscription. Decide first whether your gap is finding products, sourcing them or routing orders, then compare only tools that do that job. Two subscriptions are common, so price the pair.
Write down whether you need research, sourcing or order routing
Check the pages for order automation before buying a research tool
Count how many subscriptions the full workflow needs
What dropshipping software really costs: stores, products and orders
The billing unit differs sharply. DSers raises limits by store count and product count, with a free Basic plan for three stores. Dropified charges for one store at a time. Spocket states that per-store subscriptions are required for full features, so three shops mean three bills. Sell The Trend tiers by how many stores connect, up to five.
Inventory Source prices by integrations and SKU limit, then charges per order beyond the monthly allowance on Full Automation. Trendsi and Eprolo take little or nothing monthly and earn on products and delivery at order time. Model your own store count, catalogue size and monthly orders against each page before picking, because the cheapest entry price is often not the cheapest at ten stores.
List your store count, SKU count and monthly orders
Ask whether each extra store needs its own subscription
Check what happens per order beyond the plan allowance
Shipping and branding: what suppliers actually promise
Parcel speed and branding depend on the supplier network more than on the software. Spocket lists US and EU suppliers, Zendrop lists US warehousing and a US product catalogue, and Eprolo names warehouses across the US, UK, EU and China, with a six-hour dispatch claim. Modalyst draws on US suppliers and AliExpress vendors.
SaleHoo is a directory of vetted suppliers you contact yourself, within monthly contact limits. For branding, Eprolo sells labels, hangtags and packaging as a yearly add-on, Trendsi offers private labelling, and Zendrop includes custom branding on its free plan. None of these pages promises delivery times to your customers' postcodes, so order samples to your own address before you launch.
Order test parcels to your own address from each supplier
Ask which warehouse ships to your main customer country
Check whether branding comes bundled or costs extra
Trials, refunds and leaving a dropshipping tool
Test terms vary widely. Dropified offers a 14-day trial for a dollar, Spocket a 7-day trial on Starter, and DSers a 14-day trial on its paid tiers on top of the free Basic plan. SaleHoo shows no trial but a two-month refund guarantee, while Trendsi states that Pro payments are non-refundable.
Sell The Trend advertises 14 days on its home page but leaves the length off its pricing page, so ask before entering card details. On exit, most pages read describe no export of product listings or supplier mappings, so assume your listings live in the shop itself and keep a spreadsheet of supplier links. Before cancelling, check which products stay linked to supplier stock.
Confirm the trial length on the pricing page, not the home page
Check for refund wording before paying for a long plan
Keep your own record of supplier links and product mappings
What goes wrong most often when buying dropshipping software
Buying a research tool such as Minea or Ecomhunt and assuming it will also ship orders.
Comparing entry prices without counting stores, since Spocket bills each store separately and Dropified covers one.
Choosing a supplier network without ordering a sample parcel to see real delivery times.
Starting a long plan before checking whether the pages state a trial, a refund window or neither.
07
Frequently asked questions
6 answers
What is the best dropshipping software in 2026?
Our ranking of 12 puts DSers first. DSers is the cheapest way into this market: the Basic plan costs nothing, allows up to 3 stores and 3,000 store products, and the paid tiers raise those ceilings and add coupon-based orders.
The terms name DSers, LLC and Nebulapart Limited at a Hong Kong address, with no parent named. The narrow part is channel coverage: the vendor lists Shopify as its one selling channel and AliExpress as its one sourcing platform, and Basic cannot place coupon-based orders.
Which dropshipping tools publish their pricing?
12 out of 12 state a price model on their own site:
DSers: Free Basic plan, three paid tiers published by month; trial of 14 days on each.
Dropified: Published price for one store, monthly or annual billing; paid 14-day introductory trial.
Zendrop: Free plan, plus Plus and Pro tiers published by month and by year.
Spocket: Published monthly plans by unique-product allowance; 7-day trial on Starter.
Inventory Source: Published monthly plans by integration count and SKU limit; free supplier directory search.
SaleHoo: Published plans billed annually or bought once; 60-day money-back guarantee.
Trendsi: Plan with no monthly fee, published Pro tier, Enterprise on contact; free to start.
Eprolo: Free model with no subscription; products and delivery paid per order; branding billed yearly.
Modalyst: Free Hobby plan; two paid tiers published by month, with an annual toggle.
Sell The Trend: Published monthly plans by store count, cheaper billed yearly; trial length differs between pages.
Ecomhunt: Published plans with yearly billing shown beside monthly rates; no trial named.
Minea: Published monthly plans with a lower quarterly rate; no trial named.
The remaining 0 sell by quote.
Is there a free dropshipping tool?
DSers, Zendrop, Eprolo, Modalyst have a free plan or free self-hosted edition.
Where are these dropshipping software vendors established?
Across 4 countries (Elsewhere 8, North America 2, Asia-Pacific 2):
DSers: Hong Kong.
Dropified: United States.
Zendrop: United States.
Spocket: Not stated by the vendor.
Inventory Source: Not stated by the vendor.
SaleHoo: New Zealand.
Trendsi: Not stated by the vendor.
Eprolo: Not stated by the vendor.
Modalyst: Not stated by the vendor.
Sell The Trend: Not stated by the vendor.
Ecomhunt: Not stated by the vendor.
Minea: Not stated by the vendor.
What should you use instead of DSers?
Second is Dropified, which suits Sellers running one store who want a fixed bill and AI product pages. Third is Zendrop, which suits New sellers wanting a US product catalogue and a zero-fee start.
Who should not buy DSers?
Sellers who need other storefronts or suppliers outside AliExpress. Coupon-based ordering is missing on the Basic plan, and the paid tiers cap it at 10 or 20 orders a month before Enterprise..
If your dropshipping software product belongs among these 12, tell us what it does and who it is for. Inclusion is an editorial call; what a listing is and is not is set out under software advice.