LinkedIn automation tools send connection requests, messages and follow-ups on a schedule so outreach does not depend on manual clicking.
This guide ranks twelve tools, favouring independent vendors, then weighing set-up effort, the real monthly cost once caps and extras apply, how contacts can be exported, and whether the tool fits solo users, teams or agencies.
Vendors can pay for more visibility on this website, for example a higher place in a ranking or more room on a page. Commercial relationships can also affect which products we feature and how prominently. Every vendor link is marked the same, whatever the arrangement behind it. How that works.
In short
What linkedin automation tools software does
LinkedIn automation tools run connection requests, messages, profile visits and follow-up sequences on a schedule from one or more LinkedIn accounts, often adding email steps, lead lists and CRM sync.
Five tests decide the order: setup effort, real cost, how your data leaves, whether you can walk away, and who the linkedin automation tool was built for. The ranking then gives places 1 to 3 to challengers outside the best-known brands, if the category has such vendors, and the incumbents follow. Our how we work page explains the choice of these five and why we give no mark out of ten.
Desktop-app LinkedIn automation on a single per-licence price
Ranked #1 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingNorth America
Because the app runs on your own machine, campaign data can stay local, and prepaid terms or a one-time licence keep the outlay predictable. That makes a year of cost simple to calculate.
The trade-off is the daily ceiling on Standard, where advanced actions stop at around ten to twenty a day, and the sparse company detail. Treat Pro as the real tier if you plan to scale beyond a single steady campaign.
What stands out
Desktop app
Prepaid terms
One-time licences
Where it costs you
Standard allows only about 10 to 20 advanced actions a day, and Pro lifts that for eleven actions only.
No legal entity or owner is named, only a street address in Wilmington.
Right for
Solo prospectors wanting a flat licence price and local control of outreach data
Wrong for
Teams that need a managed cloud service and named supplier
United StatesPublished per-licence monthly price, prepaid terms with discounts; one-time licences; 14-day trial
Quota-based LinkedIn prospecting with a built-in email finder
Ranked #2 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The pricing page shows limits before sign-up: invitations are capped at 300 or 800 a month and campaigns are not. Business adds the email finder and cold email steps, so a single plan can cover a two-channel sequence.
Watch the extras. The LinkedIn inbox costs more on top, and the quarterly and yearly discounts mean the monthly price you see is the most expensive way to buy.
What stands out
Invitation quotas
Email finder
Per-user plans
Where it costs you
Pro stops at 300 invitations a month, so a busy campaign outgrows it quickly.
The inbox for LinkedIn replies is a separate paid add-on.
Right for
Small sales teams starting outreach who want published plans and a trial
Wrong for
Agencies running many client accounts at high monthly volume
Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly plans per user with quarterly and yearly discounts; 14-day trial; Enterprise quoted
Cloud-based LinkedIn sequences with conditions from an Eindhoven vendor
Ranked #3 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingEurope
A single Business plan keeps the buying decision short: one monthly figure, a cheaper annual rate and a trial that unlocks all features. The sequence builder branches on conditions, which matters when replies and profile views should change the next step.
Stated outreach is 300-plus connection requests weekly. The platform is cloud-based only, personalised video is an add-on, and the agency tier gives no figure, so larger teams must ask before they can compare.
What stands out
Smart Sequences
Cloud-based
Single plan
Where it costs you
Video and GIF personalisation costs extra on top of the Business plan.
The agency plan for ten or more seats has no clearly shown price.
Right for
Single operators or small teams wanting branching sequences without tiered quotas
Wrong for
Large agencies needing a transparent price for ten-plus seats
NetherlandsPublished monthly price for one Business plan, lower when billed annually; 7-day trial; agency plan for 10+ seats
Multichannel outreach from the cloud across LinkedIn, X and email
Ranked #4 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
Pricing in dollars, euros and pounds is a practical touch for international buyers, and the plan ladder is clear: Individual for LinkedIn alone, Business for several channels, Teams for agencies from three seats.
Limits are adjustable within LinkedIn's own caps. The weak points are the missing trial length, the absence of a company registration or address, and the CRM links that only appear once you reach the Teams tier.
What stands out
Multichannel
Cloud-run
Three currencies
Where it costs you
The Individual plan covers LinkedIn only, so other channels need the dearer Business plan.
Native Salesforce and HubSpot links need the Teams plan or above.
Right for
Marketers wanting several social channels and email in one sequence
Wrong for
Buyers who need a named company and address before signing
Not stated by the vendorPublished per-user prices on annual billing in three currencies; Unlimited quoted; trial length not stated
LinkedIn steps combined with email, priced per seat
Ranked #5 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingEurope
There is one plan to understand, which keeps the first quote simple, and its allowance for email is large: unlimited accounts, 100,000 messages a month and warm-up through Mailivery.
That favours teams whose real channel is email with LinkedIn as a trigger. It is poor value for anyone who only wants invitations, and the agency promotion makes year-two budgeting a guess.
What stands out
Email plus LinkedIn
Per-seat price
Annual discount
Where it costs you
Agency pricing is shown as a first-year promotion, which hides the price after year one.
The single All-in-one plan has one seat, so each extra user is another full seat.
Right for
Outbound teams mixing LinkedIn invitations with very high-volume email campaigns each month
Wrong for
Buyers wanting only a low-cost LinkedIn-only entry plan
United KingdomPublished per-seat monthly price; agency promotion tiers; annual billing pays ten months of twelve; 7-day trial
Seat-priced LinkedIn outreach with CRM sync and lead scoring
Ranked #6 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The distinctive part is the AI scoring of each lead and the sync of LinkedIn signals into four named CRMs, which saves manual entry for teams already living in Salesforce or HubSpot.
Pay-per-found email enrichment limits waste. The listed prices are annual figures, the top tier is still marked as coming soon, and the pages name an LLC but no address, so a procurement team will have follow-up questions.
What stands out
CRM sync
Lead scoring
Per-seat annual
Where it costs you
The listed prices assume annual billing, so a monthly commitment is not shown.
The Scale tier is not yet available and the trial length is not stated.
Right for
Sales teams that want leads scored and pushed into an existing CRM
Wrong for
Buyers who want monthly billing or a stated trial length
Not stated by the vendorPublished per-seat prices billed annually; agency plan custom; trial length not stated
Choose a local desktop build or a managed cloud build
Ranked #7 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The local and cloud options are the clearest choice in this category: you decide whether sessions run from your computer or from managed servers, and you pay accordingly. Integrations include Slack, Salesforce, Zapier and Make.
The drawbacks are practical. No trial is listed, daily limits are not given as numbers, shared team campaigns need two or more seats, and no company details appear, which leaves supplier checks to the buyer.
What stands out
Local or cloud
Auto-snooze
Per-seat price
Where it costs you
The cloud build costs noticeably more per seat than the local desktop build.
No trial is mentioned, so payment may come before you can test it.
Right for
Users who want to choose between running locally and running in the cloud
Wrong for
Anyone who wants to try the product before paying
Not stated by the vendorPublished per-seat monthly prices, lower when billed annually; no trial mentioned
Plans priced by number of connected LinkedIn accounts
Ranked #8 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingEurope
Closely scales by connected profile rather than by seat, and its Growth and Essential plans add bonus credits. The annual discount is large, which makes the monthly rate the expensive way to start.
The company's name and Nicosia address are visible, but without stated limits you cannot judge capacity from the page alone, and a trial is the only way to find out.
What stands out
Per-account plans
Unlimited email accounts
Bonus credits
Where it costs you
The entry plan covers one LinkedIn account, so adding profiles means moving up a tier.
Contact limits, sequence limits and the trial length are not stated.
Right for
Founders or small teams running one to five LinkedIn profiles
Wrong for
Agencies managing more than five accounts for clients
CyprusPublished monthly plans by LinkedIn account count, 40% off annually; trial length not stated
Per-sender pricing built for agencies running many LinkedIn accounts
Ranked #9 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The pricing treats accounts, not people, as the unit: extra teammates, VAs and clients cost nothing, which is the opposite of per-seat tools. Account rotation and per-account safety limits suit agencies pooling senders.
For an individual the economics reverse, since the flat agency fees only pay off with many senders. The Unlimited tier carries a fair-use cap of 300, so the word has a limit worth checking.
What stands out
Per-sender price
Agency tiers
Account rotation
Where it costs you
The agency tiers are flat monthly fees that are far higher than a one-sender plan.
The company is called EU-based, but no country or address is stated.
Right for
Agencies running many sender accounts with unlimited teammates and clients
Wrong for
Individuals needing one profile at a small monthly cost
Not stated by the vendorPublished per-sender pricing, flat agency tiers; Done-for-you quoted; trial length not stated
Multichannel sequences priced per identity, billed in euros
Ranked #10 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
Pricing by identity makes sense for teams where one person fronts several sender profiles, and the campaign caps (three, six, then unlimited) tell you exactly where to upgrade.
Credits per identity rise from 1,250 to 5,000 with the tier. Connections to Clay, HubSpot, n8n and webhooks cover automation. The campaign cap on lower plans and the unnamed legal entity are the main reasons it ranks below simpler offers.
What stands out
Per-identity plans
Cloud-based
Dedicated 5G
Where it costs you
Basic and Pro cap active campaigns at three and six respectively.
The privacy policy names no legal entity or address behind the invoices.
Right for
Teams that want several outreach identities and published euro pricing
Wrong for
Buyers who need many simultaneous campaigns on a small budget
Not stated by the vendorPublished per-identity monthly plans in euros, lower when billed yearly; 14-day trial
Low monthly tiers for basic LinkedIn invitations and messages
Ranked #11 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The low entry prices and a card-free trial make it a cheap place to start, and Unlimited also covers Premium and Recruiter accounts. Features include auto-endorse and Activity Control alerts.
Because the page does not label its two price sets and gives no numeric limits per plan, you cannot work out what the extra tiers buy without signing up for the trial first.
What stands out
Four tiers
Low-cost entry
Sales Navigator
Where it costs you
Two price sets appear without a label, so the real monthly cost is ambiguous.
Plan limits are not given in numbers, so tier differences are hard to compare.
Right for
Individuals testing LinkedIn automation with the smallest monthly outlay possible
Wrong for
Teams that need documented limits and a named supplier
Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly plans in four tiers; agency pricing on request; 7-day trial
Sales Navigator lead exports with email verification, credit-based
Ranked #12 of 12 in Best LinkedIn Automation Tools in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
It does one job before automation starts: pulling Sales Navigator searches into clean lists, with emails verified and recurring exports scheduled daily, weekly or monthly.
Credits are bought in packs, so cost follows list size. Pair it with a sequencer, since it sends nothing. Per-search caps, the Chrome extension dependency and a pricing page with no trial mention are the practical limits.
What stands out
Lead export
Credit packs
Chrome extension
Where it costs you
It exports and verifies leads but sends no invitations or messages itself.
Every export is capped at 2,500 leads or 1,000 companies.
Right for
Teams that build lead lists from Sales Navigator before outreach
Wrong for
Anyone looking for a tool that sends the messages
Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly credit packs; Enterprise custom; no trial mentioned
LinkedIn automation tools run connection requests, messages, profile visits and follow-up sequences on a schedule from one or more LinkedIn accounts, often adding email steps, lead lists and CRM sync. Compare on the following points, in this order, before you compare features.
01
Start with pricing transparency
Every linkedin automation tool here states what it costs on its own site, so the whole list can be compared without a call: Linked Helper, Waalaxy, Expandi, Meet Alfred, Skylead, We-Connect, Dux-Soup, Closely, HeyReach, La Growth Machine, Octopus CRM, Evaboot.
02
Decide how much the jurisdiction matters
These 12 vendors are established in 5 countries across 3 regions (Elsewhere 8, Europe 3, North America 1). That decides whose disclosure law applies to what the vendor holds, wherever the servers are.
Daily caps decide what LinkedIn automation tools can really deliver
Every tool in this market promises outreach at scale, but LinkedIn itself limits the volume, so the vendor's number matters less than the ceiling it sits under. Octopus CRM quotes up to 100 connection requests a week as LinkedIn's allowance. Waalaxy counts invitations by plan, 300 a month on Pro and 800 on Advanced, while Linked Helper holds Standard to about ten to twenty advanced actions a day and lifts that on Pro.
Expandi states 300-plus requests weekly and Dux-Soup throttles and snoozes without giving numbers. A buyer who compares price alone ends up comparing different ceilings. Work out invitations per month for your own plan, then price that figure on each tool, not the headline rate.
Convert every plan's cap into invitations per month before comparing price.
Ask which limits the vendor sets and which come from LinkedIn.
Check whether a higher tier raises the cap or only adds features.
Seats, senders, identities and accounts are not the same unit
These tools meter completely different things, which is why the cheapest headline price is often the dearest outcome. Waalaxy, Meet Alfred and We-Connect charge per user. HeyReach charges per sender and lets teammates, VAs and clients in without a fee. La Growth Machine charges per identity, and Closely per connected LinkedIn account, so three colleagues sharing one profile pay differently on each.
Skylead sells a one-seat plan and treats agency seats as a first-year promotion. A freelancer with one profile and an agency with twenty need opposite models. Count the profiles you actually run and the people who log in, then price the model that scales with the smaller number.
List profiles and users separately before requesting a quote.
Check whether clients and assistants count as paid seats.
Ask what happens to a promotional agency price after the first year.
Desktop app or cloud service changes who carries the risk
Where the automation runs affects reliability and exposure. Linked Helper runs as a desktop app with local or cloud storage, and Dux-Soup sells a local build alongside a dearer cloud build, so local runs depend on your own machine. Meet Alfred, Expandi and La Growth Machine describe cloud operation, with La Growth Machine giving each identity a dedicated 5G mobile connection.
A cloud tool keeps working when your computer is off, at the cost of trusting the vendor's setup and its pacing of actions. Ask what the tool does when LinkedIn shows a warning, and who answers for it. Skylead and Linked Helper both state they are not affiliated with LinkedIn.
Decide whether campaigns must run while your computer is switched off.
Read the vendor's own description of how it paces actions.
Check where campaign and contact data are stored.
Check the company behind the tool before you connect a profile
Handing over a LinkedIn login makes the supplier's identity part of the purchase, yet many pages here name very little. Expandi names ProfitSoft B.V. in Eindhoven and Skylead names Skylead Technologies Ltd in the United Kingdom. Closely names Esterson Limited under Cyprus law, We-Connect names an LLC under Delaware law, and Meet Alfred points to the laws of Australia without a registered address.
Waalaxy, Dux-Soup, Octopus CRM and La Growth Machine give no legal entity on the pages read. That does not make them unsafe, but it leaves you to ask. Request the legal name, address and data processing terms before any profile is linked, and keep a record of the answer.
Ask for the legal entity name and address in writing.
Request data processing terms before linking any profile.
Confirm how to cancel and what happens to stored contacts.
What goes wrong most often when buying linkedin automation tools software
Buying on the monthly price when annual billing is the only way to reach the advertised rate.
Choosing a per-seat tool for an agency and discovering clients and assistants count as paid users.
Treating a tool's invitation count as a guarantee when LinkedIn sets the real ceiling.
Skipping the trial because it looks short, then finding the plan cap too low for the campaign.
07
Frequently asked questions
6 answers
What is the best linkedin automation tools in 2026?
Linked Helper takes first place among the 12 we reviewed. Linked Helper runs as a desktop app, with storage kept locally or in the cloud on servers in the United States.
It has one list price per licence, prepaid for terms of one to twelve months, and one-time licences also exist. The Standard plan holds advanced actions to roughly ten to twenty a day. The 14-day trial needs no card. No owner is named, only a Delaware address.
Which linkedin automation tools publish their pricing?
The ones that do, with the model each states:
Linked Helper: Published per-licence monthly price, prepaid terms with discounts; one-time licences; 14-day trial.
Waalaxy: Published monthly plans per user with quarterly and yearly discounts; 14-day trial; Enterprise quoted.
Expandi: Published monthly price for one Business plan, lower when billed annually; 7-day trial; agency plan for 10+ seats.
Meet Alfred: Published per-user prices on annual billing in three currencies; Unlimited quoted; trial length not stated.
Skylead: Published per-seat monthly price; agency promotion tiers; annual billing pays ten months of twelve; 7-day trial.
We-Connect: Published per-seat prices billed annually; agency plan custom; trial length not stated.
Dux-Soup: Published per-seat monthly prices, lower when billed annually; no trial mentioned.
Closely: Published monthly plans by LinkedIn account count, 40% off annually; trial length not stated.
HeyReach: Published per-sender pricing, flat agency tiers; Done-for-you quoted; trial length not stated.
La Growth Machine: Published per-identity monthly plans in euros, lower when billed yearly; 14-day trial.
Octopus CRM: Published monthly plans in four tiers; agency pricing on request; 7-day trial.
Evaboot: Published monthly credit packs; Enterprise custom; no trial mentioned.
Everything else on the list is priced on request.
Is there a free linkedin automation tool?
No, every product on this page is paid.
Where are these linkedin automation tool vendors established?
In 5 countries across 3 regions: Elsewhere 8, Europe 3, North America 1.
Linked Helper: United States.
Waalaxy: Not stated by the vendor.
Expandi: Netherlands.
Meet Alfred: Not stated by the vendor.
Skylead: United Kingdom.
We-Connect: Not stated by the vendor.
Dux-Soup: Not stated by the vendor.
Closely: Cyprus.
HeyReach: Not stated by the vendor.
La Growth Machine: Not stated by the vendor.
Octopus CRM: Not stated by the vendor.
Evaboot: Not stated by the vendor.
What should you use instead of Linked Helper?
Second is Waalaxy, which suits small sales teams starting outreach who want published plans and a trial. Third is Expandi, which suits Single operators or small teams wanting branching sequences without tiered quotas.
Who should not buy Linked Helper?
Teams that need a managed cloud service and named supplier. Standard allows only about 10 to 20 advanced actions a day, and Pro lifts that for eleven actions only..
This list covers 12 linkedin automation tools products. A product we left out can be put to us by its maker, with a short note on its purpose and its customers; we decide on inclusion ourselves. The rules are under software advice.