Account-based marketing tools are sold as platform fees, ad spend, data credits or a demo-only quote, so the first number you see is rarely the one you pay.
This guide ranks twelve ABM products on what the first ninety days cost, the real price once ads and intent are added, how data leaves, and whether you can run it without a partner.
Vendors can pay for visibility on this page. It never changes what an entry
says about a product, including the criticism, and we earn nothing when you click through to a
vendor. How that works.
In short
What account-based marketing software does
Account-based marketing software identifies target companies and buying groups, tracks their intent and engagement, and coordinates ads, personalised pages and sales alerts aimed at those accounts instead of at anonymous leads.
In this order: setup effort, what it really costs, how your data comes back out, whether
you can leave, and who each account-based marketing tool is built for. One rule sits on top of those tests:
Places 1 to 3 go to challengers, vendors outside the best-known brands in a category, wherever the category has them; the established names follow from place 4 in their ranked order. Why those five, and why there is no
score out of ten, is on the how we work page.
Quoted per organisation; Sales Intelligence plans listed without prices
—
Enterprise revenue teams that want predictive account scoring and keyword intent
Small teams with little CRM history or limited ABM budget
Country is where the vendor is headquartered or contracts from, which is a
different question from where your data is hosted. Where the two tell different stories, the
entry says so.
ABM platform with a forever-free entry plan and two annual tiers
Ranked #1 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingNorth America
Abmatic AI answers the first-ninety-days question with a free plan: it reveals visiting companies and lets one personalisation campaign go live without a card.
The jump comes at Advanced, where ad channels, the AI bidder, intent signals, chat and CRM sync arrive together. Premium adds attribution and SSO. Plans are billed annually, and paid plans include a 14-day pilot on your own data, so test with real traffic before signing.
What stands out
Visitor reveal
Published prices
Annual billing
Where it costs you
Advanced and Premium plans are billed annually, so a pilot is the only low-commitment step beyond the free plan
Attribution, SSO and a dedicated customer success manager sit only in the Premium plan
Right for
Small B2B teams that want to start ABM with visitor identification and no contract
Wrong for
Enterprises needing a large contact database and full sales alerting
United StatesFree plan; two annual tiers with monthly rates published
Copenhagen B2B attribution with a free plan and account-level audiences
Ranked #2 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingEurope
Dreamdata is the measurement layer. The free plan tracks visitors with cookie and cookieless tracking, identifies companies and builds audiences within stated limits: five seats, two months of history and three stage models.
Paid plans unlock multi-touch attribution, revenue analytics and activation. Because it syncs enriched audiences to ad platforms rather than serving ads, pair it with a media tool. Exit is clearer than usual, since a data warehouse add-on exists.
What stands out
Attribution
Account audiences
Free plan
Where it costs you
Dreamdata does not buy ads, so targeting accounts still needs a separate ad platform
Advanced attribution and activation are custom priced, and the data warehouse is an add-on
Right for
B2B marketers who must prove which ABM touches produced pipeline and revenue
Wrong for
Teams wanting one tool to identify accounts and run the ads
DenmarkFree plan with stated limits; paid plans custom
One-to-one LinkedIn ads and microsites without per-seat charges
Ranked #3 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
Userled is built around plays you switch on: LinkedIn ABM ads with up to five creatives per account, microsites from templates, and a sales plugin that lets reps create ABM content without marketing.
LinkedIn Ads and Microsites include unlimited seats and accounts. The vendor says a team can be running within a week. Intent data and account prioritisation come from connected tools, so the real price includes whichever data source feeds it.
What stands out
LinkedIn ABM ads
Microsites
Unlimited seats
Where it costs you
The pricing page gives no amounts, so budget is only known after a demo
Integrations with Demandbase, 6sense and several others are marked Enterprise only
Right for
ABM teams running one-to-one LinkedIn ads and personalised microsites at scale
Wrong for
Buyers needing an intent database or account scoring built in
Not stated by the vendorQuoted per organisation; set in a demo
ABM that targets named contacts, not only accounts
Ranked #4 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Influ2 reports at the level of the individual: contact-level intent, ads to selected contacts, journeys that adapt to engagement and revenue reporting by contact.
Its published report says pipeline conversion is 2.18 times higher for buying groups with at least one ad click, which is the vendor's own figure. The site states ISO 27001 certification and SOC 2 Type II attestation, useful for procurement. Pricing and onboarding effort stay hidden until a call.
What stands out
Contact-level ads
Intent signals
SOC 2 Type II
Where it costs you
No pricing is published, and every route to the product goes through a demo
Contact-level targeting depends on a list of named buyers that you must supply and keep current
Right for
ABM teams that want sales to see which named contacts engaged
Wrong for
Buyers who need a published price before any conversation
United StatesSold through a demo, no price list on the site
Visitor identification and chat sold in three published annual packages
Ranked #5 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Published pricingNorth America
Warmly publishes three packages, each from 10,000 credits a month: web de-anonymisation, inbound chat and an autopilot tier where agents qualify and follow up. Paying quarterly lets you try it, and annual billing saves 30 percent.
The GTM Signals Package and Warm Experiences are each a separate yearly add-on. Expect the real price to be the base package plus those. The strength is speed from visit to sales alert.
What stands out
Web de-anonymisation
AI chat
Published packages
Where it costs you
The cheapest published package covers identification only, with chat and personalisation priced as higher packages or add-ons
Annual commitments start at a four-figure yearly sum, steep for a small team
Right for
Sales-led teams that want real-time alerts on warm visitors to named accounts
Wrong for
Marketers who mainly want paid media for target accounts
United StatesPublished annual and quarterly packages from a stated yearly minimum
German visitor identification, unlimited users on every plan
Ranked #6 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingEurope
Leadfeeder names the companies visiting your site and lets the whole team see them, since every plan includes unlimited users. The free Lite tier shows only the last 100 companies each month.
It identifies and reports but does not run ABM advertising or orchestration, and the price rises with the number of companies identified, so a busy site climbs the tiers quickly.
What stands out
Visitor identification
Unlimited users
Tiered by volume
GermanyFree Lite tier; paid tiers priced by companies identified, published
Programmatic B2B paid campaigns across twelve channels from one workspace
Ranked #7 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Metadata describes one product with three levels of use: build audiences only, add campaign execution and optimisation, or delegate the workflow to its agentic mode.
It covers audiences, creative, landing pages, commercials and bids across twelve channels, with budget caps and draft review kept with your team. The first step is a demo, and adding channels raises the price. Its own customer stories report results, but those are the vendor's numbers.
What stands out
Paid campaigns
Audience building
Scoped quote
Where it costs you
The site states there is no public price list; the quote depends on channels, managed spend and delegated work
It centres on paid media execution, so it does not replace intent data or sales alerting
Right for
Demand teams that want programmatic paid campaigns without agency retainers
Wrong for
Teams whose ABM is mainly outbound and sales plays
United StatesQuoted per organisation, scoped by channels and managed spend
Buying-group intent data and activation run as a managed service
Ranked #8 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Intentsify states it is the first to offer buying group and persona-level intent, built from signals across more than 460,000 content sites, and activates audiences across programmatic, connected TV, email, social and out-of-home.
It also offers lead generation and website visitor resolution. The managed model means fewer tools in the stack but more reliance on the vendor. It has an MCP connection so ChatGPT or Claude can query its data. Campaign terms sit in a separate agreement.
What stands out
Intent data
Managed service
Buying groups
Where it costs you
The site shows no price list, and buying is a conversation about programmes
As a managed service you rely on the vendor's team for activation rather than running it yourself
Right for
Marketing teams that want buying-group intent and campaigns run for them
Wrong for
Teams wanting a self-serve dashboard they operate daily
United StatesContract terms set after a sales conversation
RollWorks, renamed AdRoll ABM, joins B2B targeting to an ad exchange
Ranked #9 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
The page says AdRoll ABM was formerly RollWorks. It combines B2B audience segmentation with a cross-channel ad platform, powered by InIQ for buyer insight and BidIQ for bid optimisation.
A Command Center tracks buyer signals and suggests next steps, such as adding records to a CRM or sending priority lists to sales. The vendor reports 16 percent more opportunities on average. Confirm how ABM is priced, since only a demo is offered.
What stands out
Formerly RollWorks
Ad platform
Demo-led
Where it costs you
ABM pricing is not on the site, only a demo request
Media for ABM campaigns is bought through an ad platform where cost varies with demand
Right for
B2B marketers who want account targeting and ad buying in one application
Wrong for
Teams wanting account-based plays without any advertising
Not stated by the vendorDemo-led for ABM; AdRoll ad packages bill dynamic CPM
Marketing suite that lists ABM software next to its CRM
Ranked #10 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingNorth America
Marketing Hub is sold as the marketing half of a suite, and judged that way it is strong: the email tool reads from the same contact record as sales, so attribution and lifecycle reporting work without a data project.
Judged as an email tool on its own it is poor value, because you are paying for a platform. Watch the tier boundaries rather than the headline price — the features most buyers actually want sit above the first paid tier, and higher tiers carry a mandatory onboarding fee.
What stands out
CRM built in
ABM software listed
Onboarding fees
Where it costs you
Tier jumps are steep and contact-based
Onboarding fees on higher tiers
Right for
A company already running HubSpot CRM that wants one system
Wrong for
Anyone who needs email and nothing else
United StatesFree plan; Starter, Professional and Enterprise starting prices published
Account-based GTM platform with marketing, sales, advertising and data
Ranked #11 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Demandbase packages marketing, advertising, sales intelligence and data under one platform fee plus a flat fee per user. Features named on its pages include buying-group prioritisation, account identification, campaign influence reporting and the Mojo marketing agent.
Its history of acquisitions (Engagio, InsideView and DemandMatrix among them) explains the breadth. Plan on onboarding effort and ask which modules the quote includes, because standalone marketing or sales purchases are not offered.
What stands out
Platform fee
Buying groups
Advertising
Where it costs you
Pricing needs a form enquiry, and the site says it does not sell marketing and sales as separate products
Breadth means a long first ninety days for a team without dedicated ABM staff
Right for
Mid-size and large GTM teams aligning marketing, sales and advertising on accounts
Wrong for
Small teams with one marketer and no sales ops
United StatesPlatform fee plus a flat fee per user, set after a form enquiry
Predictive ABM and sales intelligence sold through demos
Ranked #12 of 12 in Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
6sense combines predictive models, keyword-level intent and buying-stage audiences with display, social and connected TV advertising, and it unifies first-party data from your CRM and marketing automation.
It also sells Sales Intelligence in three plans with credits for exporting emails and phone numbers. None of the prices is shown. The system gets better with data volume, so the first ninety days include getting CRM hygiene right.
What stands out
Predictive scoring
Keyword intent
Demo-led
Where it costs you
Revenue Marketing and ABM pricing is not on the site and goes through a demo
Predictive scoring is trained on your own data, so sparse CRM history weakens the ranking
Right for
Enterprise revenue teams that want predictive account scoring and keyword intent
Wrong for
Small teams with little CRM history or limited ABM budget
United StatesQuoted per organisation; Sales Intelligence plans listed without prices
Account-based marketing software identifies target companies and buying groups, tracks their intent and engagement, and coordinates ads, personalised pages and sales alerts aimed at those accounts instead of at anonymous leads. The differences that matter are rarely in the feature list, so this is
the order we would work through them.
01
Decide whether you need a published price
5 of the 12 tools here publish what they cost; the other 7 quote per organisation. The ones you can compare without a sales call: Abmatic AI, Dreamdata, Warmly, Leadfeeder, HubSpot Marketing Hub.
02
Decide how much the jurisdiction matters
These 12 vendors are established in 4 countries across 3 regions (North America 8, Europe 2, Elsewhere 2). That decides whose disclosure law applies to what the vendor holds, wherever the servers are.
Who pays for the media: the platform or your own ad budget
ABM software is partly software and partly advertising, and the split decides the invoice. AdRoll ABM joins account targeting to an ad platform, and the ad products on its pricing page bill by dynamic CPM, so cost moves with demand. Metadata scopes its quote on channels and the spend it manages.
Influ2 and Userled put ads in front of selected contacts or accounts, with Userled's LinkedIn plays covering up to five creatives per account. Demandbase sells advertising as a starting module. Ask every vendor whether media spend is inside the quote or on top, and who sets the budget cap.
Ask whether ad media is billed separately from the platform fee.
Ask who holds the budget cap and approves each campaign.
Check what happens to platform fees if you pause advertising.
Account level or contact level: where targeting stops
Classic account-based tools such as Demandbase and 6sense score and advertise to companies. Influ2 argues that people make decisions, not accounts, and reports engagement for named contacts. That changes what sales receives: a person to call rather than an account to look at.
It also changes what you must supply. Contact-level work needs a list of the right buyers, and 6sense says its predictive models are trained on your own data. A small CRM with duplicate records weakens either approach. Decide whether your sales team acts on a name or on an account alert.
Test whether your CRM has named buyers for your top accounts.
Ask for a sample alert and check what sales would see.
Ask how the vendor treats contacts that left a company.
Visitor identification as the cheapest way in
Many teams start by learning which companies already visit their site, and three vendors here sell that entry point very differently. Abmatic AI offers a free plan with company reveals. Leadfeeder offers a free Lite tier limited to the last 100 companies each month and prices paid tiers by volume identified.
Warmly publishes annual packages that start at a four-figure yearly sum and adds chat and alerts. The risk is buying identification and discovering you still need ads, intent and orchestration. Treat visitor reveal as step one, and check whether the next step is inside the same vendor.
Count the companies you expect identified each month and price the tier.
Ask which features need a higher plan than the one you start on.
Ask how long visitor history is kept at your tier.
Proving ABM worked: attribution before renewal
ABM budgets are often renewed on faith, and the cure is measurement set up before spending. Dreamdata is built for it: its free plan tracks visitors, identifies companies and builds audiences within stated limits, and paid plans add multi-touch attribution.
HubSpot Marketing Hub lists multi-touch revenue attribution in its comparison table, though its pricing page does not show the tier clearly, so confirm in writing. Userled and Influ2 report engagement within their own tools, which is a vendor view. Agree the pipeline definition and the comparison group before the first campaign runs.
Define the pipeline metric and baseline before any campaign starts.
Ask whether reports can leave as raw data or only as dashboards.
Ask which plan holds attribution and what it costs to add.
What goes wrong most often when buying account-based marketing software
Buying a full platform such as Demandbase or 6sense before the target account list and the sales follow-up process exist.
Treating a free or entry plan as the real price when ads, intent and CRM sync sit in higher tiers.
Counting platform fees but not media spend, which AdRoll ABM and Metadata treat as a separate or variable part of the cost.
Trusting vendor-reported uplift figures from their own customer stories as if they were an independent benchmark.
07
Frequently asked questions
6 answers
What is the best account-based marketing software in 2026?
Abmatic AI leads our ranking of 12. Abmatic AI is the one platform here where an ABM team can reveal visiting companies and run a first personalised page before any contract.
The free plan covers one personalisation campaign and basic intent signals. Ads, the 480-plus signals and CRM sync sit in the Advanced tier, and every paid plan is billed annually, so the entry price is only the entry.
Which account-based marketing tools publish their pricing?
5 of the 12, with the pricing model each one publishes:
Abmatic AI: Free plan; two annual tiers with monthly rates published.
Dreamdata: Free plan with stated limits; paid plans custom.
Warmly: Published annual and quarterly packages from a stated yearly minimum.
Leadfeeder: Free Lite tier; paid tiers priced by companies identified, published.
HubSpot Marketing Hub: Free plan; Starter, Professional and Enterprise starting prices published.
The other 7 quote per organisation.
Is there a free account-based marketing tool?
Abmatic AI, Dreamdata, Leadfeeder, HubSpot Marketing Hub offer a free tier or a free self-hosted edition.
Where are these account-based marketing software vendors established?
In 4 countries across 3 regions: North America 8, Europe 2, Elsewhere 2.
Abmatic AI: United States.
Dreamdata: Denmark.
Userled: Not stated by the vendor.
Influ2: United States.
Warmly: United States.
Leadfeeder: Germany.
Metadata: United States.
Intentsify: United States.
AdRoll ABM: Not stated by the vendor.
HubSpot Marketing Hub: United States.
Demandbase: United States.
6sense: United States.
What should you use instead of Abmatic AI?
Dreamdata and Userled are the next two on this page. Dreamdata is for B2B marketers who must prove which ABM touches produced pipeline and revenue; Userled is for ABM teams running one-to-one LinkedIn ads and personalised microsites at scale.
Who should not buy Abmatic AI?
Enterprises needing a large contact database and full sales alerting. Advanced and Premium plans are billed annually, so a pilot is the only low-commitment step beyond the free plan.
If your account-based marketing software product belongs among these 12, tell us what it does and who it is for. Inclusion is an editorial call; what a listing is and is not is set out under software advice.