AI SDR software puts an agent in the sales development seat: it finds accounts, researches them, writes outreach, handles replies and books meetings.
Vendors charge per seat, per credit, per person contacted or by quote, and autonomy ranges from rep-approved drafts to unattended sending. Eleven products are ordered by setup effort, real cost, exit terms and independence.
Visibility here may be paid for by a vendor, but what we write about its product is not, and following a link to the vendor earns us nothing. How that works.
In short
What AI SDR software does
AI SDR software lets an AI agent source prospects, research each account, write and send outreach, answer replies and book meetings, while people approve or supervise the work.
Five tests decide the order: setup effort, real cost, how your data leaves, whether you can walk away, and who the AI SDR tool was built for. One rule sits on top of those tests: places 1 to 3 go to challengers, vendors outside the best-known brands in a category, wherever the category has them; the established names follow from place 4 in their ranked order. Why those five, and why there is no score out of ten, is on the how we work page.
Signal-driven outbound platform where reps approve what the agent drafts
Ranked #1 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Published pricingEurope
Topo lists Solo, Team and Enterprise tiers priced per seat, with credits per seat each month and a free trial on the entry plan. Setup is largely self-serve because the product bundles signals, lead search, sequences and a unified inbox, though dedicated onboarding and Slack support begin at Team.
Its copilot mode keeps a person approving leads and messages, so the first ninety days are spent tuning signals. HubSpot and Pipedrive connect at Team; Salesforce waits for Enterprise.
What stands out
Per-seat plans
Rep approval mode
Intent signals
Where it costs you
Entry plan caps simultaneous signals at three and seats at two, so a growing team moves up quickly
Salesforce integration and SAML single sign-on appear only at the quoted Enterprise tier
Right for
Small outbound teams wanting an agent whose drafts a rep approves first
Wrong for
Buyers needing unattended sending or a Salesforce link on a small plan
FrancePublished per-seat plans; free trial on the entry plan; Enterprise quoted
Research-first AI SDR that sends from domains it owns and warms
Ranked #2 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
Coldreach sets up dedicated domains and warmed mailboxes for you, so the first weeks go on defining the buying signals in plain English rather than on infrastructure. The Starter and Growth plans carry published monthly prices without seat fees, and a discount applies to annual billing.
Salesforce sync and custom workflows sit on the quoted Scale plan, while HubSpot sync is in all tiers. Ask what happens to the sending domains, since the vendor owns them.
What stands out
Flat monthly fee
Email and LinkedIn
Managed domains
Where it costs you
Every plan carries a three-month term, so a failed pilot still costs a quarter of fees
The Starter plan runs a single LinkedIn account and about 3,500 outreaches a month
Right for
Founder-led teams wanting researched email and LinkedIn outreach for a flat monthly fee
Wrong for
Teams that need phone calling, per-seat licensing or a stated company jurisdiction
Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly plans on a three-month term; Scale tier quoted
Agentic prospecting workspace with a built-in CRM and a free tier
Ranked #3 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingNorth America
Regie.ai lets a person start with no card: 250 one-time credits each, up to ten people on a shared pool. Pro adds 5,000 credits monthly and the power dialer, and Team gives each seat 15,000.
Because messages go out from your own Gmail or Outlook, domain warm-up and reputation stay with you. Plan the exit around the built-in CRM, as records live beside the research. HubSpot and Salesforce write-back is available, and Enterprise adds custom CRM sync.
What stands out
Free plan
Credit-based
Built-in CRM
Where it costs you
Research, drafting, enrichment and dialing all draw from one credit pool that pauses when it empties
The Team plan has a two-seat minimum, so a solo seller stays on Pro
Right for
Small teams wanting a free start with research, email and dialing together
Wrong for
Teams wanting a fully unattended agent or fixed costs unrelated to credit use
United StatesFree plan with credits; paid plans published per seat; Enterprise quoted
Outbound agent billed by the person prospected, with no seat fee
Ranked #4 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Published pricingNorth America
AiSDR starts without a sales call: pay as you go at a published rate per person prospected, charged daily and stoppable at any time.
At that rate, contacting a thousand people in a month comes to the equivalent of about fifteen hundred dollars, before extras such as a warmed mailbox or a per-campaign managed service. Fully managed service is also priced on the page. Team plans lower the unit price with volume but run on quarterly contracts.
What stands out
Per-contact billing
HubSpot sync
LinkedIn and email
Where it costs you
Cost rises linearly with every person prospected, so a broad list gets expensive without a cap
Salesforce integration, website visitor tracking and the dedicated GTM engineer are reserved for the quoted team plans
Right for
Startups on HubSpot wanting pay-as-you-go outreach with an agent named Ami running campaigns
Wrong for
Teams wanting predictable flat fees or a Salesforce integration at entry level
United StatesPublished pay-as-you-go rate per person; volume plans quoted
Chat-driven outbound agent with a free tier and low-priced seats
Ranked #5 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingNorth America
Unify gives a new workspace a free plan with three seats before any card is needed, then charges per seat each month: Base for individual reps and Pro with a 14-day trial.
Credits are metered per seat, so heavy enrichment can outrun the 800 or 2,400 monthly allowance, and top-ups need Base or higher. Moving to Business means annual billing and a negotiated credit pool. Read-only CRM sync on Pro limits writing results back to Salesforce or HubSpot.
What stands out
Free plan
Per-seat credits
Chat interface
Where it costs you
Free plan credits are limited and records per search stop at 100 on every tier
Managed Gmail and Outlook mailboxes carry an extra monthly fee per mailbox and come only with Business
Right for
Individual reps and small teams wanting a cheap, chat-driven start with real data
Wrong for
Teams needing read-write CRM sync below the custom annual Business plan
United StatesFree plan; paid seats published monthly; Business quoted and billed annually
Sales platform whose Duo agents prepare outreach for reps to approve
Ranked #6 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Published pricingNorth America
Amplemarket's published entry price assumes an annual term, two users and a scaled customer-success team. All plans include a free trial, and a dedicated CSM arrives with Growth. Duo Copilot prepares outreach, then reps review and start the conversations, so staff time remains in the loop.
Contact volume is capped per plan at 27,000, 140,000 or 400,000, and extra users are bought separately. Review the migration path out, because the data sits in a single vendor database.
What stands out
Annual term
Duo agents
Contact allowance
Where it costs you
The entry plan carries an annual term and covers 27,000 contacts for two users
Duo Voice starts at Growth and Duo Inbox only at Elite, both with quoted prices
Right for
Teams wanting a database, dialer and sequencer with rep-supervised AI in one login
Wrong for
Buyers wanting an agent that sends unattended or a monthly contract
United StatesEntry plan published on an annual term; higher plans quoted; trial on all plans
AI BDR named Ava with a bundled lead database and onboarding team
Ranked #7 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Artisan's rollout comes with a customer-success manager in a shared Slack channel and sending infrastructure sized to your plan, so the first ninety days involve fewer internal hours than self-serve tools.
Cost is quoted in credits tied to leads contacted: roughly 2,500 a month for Team and 6,000 for Scale. Ava can run alongside your stack or replace it, and syncs two-way with Salesforce and HubSpot, so leaving means exporting records from that CRM.
What stands out
Quoted plans
Bundled data
SOC 2 Type II
Where it costs you
No price is published, and plans are scoped from a conversation about leads contacted per month
The AI dialer is an add-on per seat rather than part of the plan
Right for
Startups and mid-sized teams wanting a managed AI BDR with data and onboarding bundled
Wrong for
Buyers needing public prices or to assemble the stack tool by tool
United StatesQuoted per organisation; plans sized by leads contacted per month
Multi-channel agent suite for outbound, inbound and voice at enterprise scale
Ranked #8 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
11x sells agents for outbound, inbound and expansion work, with a live campaign preview where you can see research and messages for sample leads before anything sends. Messaging reaches 105 languages and runs across voice, chat, email, WhatsApp, SMS and social.
Pricing is not shown, and the contract is under California law. The wide scope helps a large team and leaves a small one a lot to configure, and a public price list would make that comparison easier.
What stands out
Demo-led sale
Voice agents
105 languages
Where it costs you
No public price list or tier page exists, so budgeting means booking a demo first
The terms describe the service as sold to enterprise customers, which can rule out small teams
Right for
Larger revenue teams wanting outbound, inbound and voice agents from one vendor
Wrong for
Teams unwilling to book a demo before seeing any figure
United StatesPricing on request after a demo; no public price list
Website-and-email AI SDR for inbound visitors, sold in volume tiers
Ranked #9 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Qualified's Piper talks to website visitors, answers inbound email and books meetings, so it works leads that already arrived rather than finding new accounts.
Tiers are sized by monthly web sessions and active email contacts, with multiple agent profiles listed only for the Ultimate tier. Salesforce integration is included in every tier, and no price is published. Finding new accounts lies outside its design.
What stands out
Inbound focus
Piper agent
Quoted tiers
United StatesQuoted per organisation; tiers sized by web sessions and email contacts
Sales engagement suite adding AI agents on top of seats
Ranked #10 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Outreach pairs per-user seats with consumption-based AI credits, counted per discrete action such as generating a personalised message, and publishes no price.
Its sales development page lists agent help for research, list building, personalisation and follow-ups, but the product is a wider revenue suite. Credit use is open-ended, so budget a ceiling before agents run unattended.
What stands out
Seat plus credits
Sales engagement
Enterprise suite
United StatesSeat price plus consumption-based AI credits, quoted on request
Salesforce agent platform you configure into an SDR role yourself
Ranked #11 of 11 in Best AI SDR Software in 2026.
Published pricingNorth America
Agentforce is Salesforce's platform for building agents, priced per Flex Credit, per conversation or as per-user add-ons. The pricing and agents pages we read name no prebuilt SDR agent, so the role has to be assembled from the platform (an inference from those pages).
It fits teams already inside Salesforce with admin capacity, and, by inference, it is the longest route to a working outbound agent.
What stands out
Credit pricing
Salesforce CRM
Build it yourself
United StatesPublished credit and conversation rates; per-user add-ons published; contract quoted
AI SDR software lets an AI agent source prospects, research each account, write and send outreach, answer replies and book meetings, while people approve or supervise the work. The differences that matter are rarely in the feature list, so this is the order we would work through them.
01
Decide whether you need a published price
Prices are public at 7 products (Topo, Coldreach, Regie.ai, AiSDR, Unify, Amplemarket, Agentforce) and on request at the remaining 4, so budget time for quotes if your favourite is in that second group.
02
Decide how much the jurisdiction matters
These 11 vendors are established in 3 countries across 3 regions (North America 9, Europe 1, Elsewhere 1). That decides whose disclosure law applies to what the vendor holds, wherever the servers are.
Outbound agents versus inbound agents
The category mixes two jobs under one label. Coldreach, Topo, AiSDR, Artisan and 11x find strangers and write first-touch messages. Qualified's Piper works visitors who already reached your site and inbound leads waiting in the inbox, which is why its tiers are measured in web sessions and email contacts. Salesforce's Agentforce is a platform where you build the role yourself.
Decide which pipeline gap you have before you compare prices, because an inbound agent cannot fill an empty top of funnel and an outbound agent adds nothing to leads you already ignore. Ask each vendor which of the two jobs the quoted price covers, and ask for a customer who bought it for the job you have, not the one on the demo slide.
Is the agent starting conversations or answering ones that exist?
Which channels send without a person: email, LinkedIn, voice?
Can you see the research behind each message before it sends?
What a month of AI SDR work really costs
Four pricing units are in play. Regie.ai and Unify meter credits per seat, AiSDR charges per person prospected, Coldreach charges a flat fee for a band of outreaches, and Outreach adds consumption credits on top of seats. Amplemarket sells contact allowances on an annual term.
Convert each to your planned monthly volume before shortlisting: a thousand people at AiSDR's published rate is a different number from Coldreach's Growth plan, and credit tools stop working when the pool empties. Add the extras the page lists, such as dialer seats at Artisan or mailbox fees at Unify, then divide the total by meetings you could realistically book, because that figure, not the headline fee, is what you will compare with a human SDR.
What happens when credits or contacts run out mid-month?
Which integration or channel is gated to a higher tier?
What minimum term applies, and is it three months or twelve?
Sending infrastructure and who owns the domains
Cold email lives or dies on deliverability, and vendors answer it differently. Coldreach sends from domains it owns and warms, so your domain never touches cold email. Regie.ai sends from your own Gmail or Outlook, which keeps reputation on your account. Unify offers managed mailboxes on Business for an extra monthly fee per mailbox.
AiSDR lists lookalike domains and continuous warm-up. Whichever route you take, find out who owns the sending domains and mailboxes at cancellation, and whether you keep warmed assets. A cheap plan that loses its domains on exit resets your reputation to zero, and a plan that sends from your own domain puts that reputation at risk if a campaign goes badly. Choose which risk you prefer.
Who owns the sending domains and mailboxes after you leave?
Is warm-up included, or sold as an extra?
Does the vendor check bounces before every send?
Supervision, CRM sync and getting out
Some agents act only with approval. Topo has a copilot mode in which reps approve every lead and message, and Amplemarket's Duo Copilot prepares outreach for review. Others run unattended once campaigns launch. Match this to your tolerance for a bad email reaching a named buyer.
Then test the CRM link: Unify's Pro plan syncs read-only, Coldreach reserves Salesforce for its quoted tier, and Regie.ai offers write-back to HubSpot and Salesforce. Export of prospect lists and reply history decides how painful switching is, so ask for that in writing before the pilot, not at renewal, and keep a copy of your suppression list and opt-outs, which you owe your recipients wherever you move.
Does the agent need approval, or can it send alone?
Is CRM sync read-only or read-write at your tier?
Can you export lists, replies and research notes on exit?
What goes wrong most often when buying AI SDR software
Buying an inbound agent such as Qualified's Piper to solve an outbound shortage, then finding it only works the traffic and email contacts you already have.
Pricing on the entry tier and discovering that Salesforce sync, voice or a managed mailbox sits two tiers higher.
Letting an agent send unattended before a person has read twenty of its messages and checked what research it cites.
Signing a three-month or annual term before measuring reply rates, bounces and meetings on your own list.
07
Frequently asked questions
6 answers
What is the best AI SDR software in 2026?
First of 11 on this page is Topo. Topo is run through two entities, Topo SAS in France and Topo Inc. in Delaware, and sells one outbound workspace with an agent inside it.
Reps can review every lead and message before it goes out, which suits buyers who want supervision. Credits are metered per seat, signals running at once are capped on the entry plan, and Salesforce sync and SSO start at Enterprise.
Which AI SDR tools publish their pricing?
7 of the 11, with the pricing model each one publishes:
Topo: Published per-seat plans; free trial on the entry plan; Enterprise quoted.
Coldreach: Published monthly plans on a three-month term; Scale tier quoted.
Regie.ai: Free plan with credits; paid plans published per seat; Enterprise quoted.
AiSDR: Published pay-as-you-go rate per person; volume plans quoted.
Unify: Free plan; paid seats published monthly; Business quoted and billed annually.
Amplemarket: Entry plan published on an annual term; higher plans quoted; trial on all plans.
Agentforce: Published credit and conversation rates; per-user add-ons published; contract quoted.
The remaining 4 sell by quote.
Is there a free AI SDR tool?
Regie.ai, Unify come with a no-cost entry point, a free plan or a self-hosted edition.
Where are these AI SDR software vendors established?
In 3 countries across 3 regions: North America 9, Europe 1, Elsewhere 1.
Topo: France.
Coldreach: Not stated by the vendor.
Regie.ai: United States.
AiSDR: United States.
Unify: United States.
Amplemarket: United States.
Artisan: United States.
11x: United States.
Qualified: United States.
Outreach: United States.
Agentforce: United States.
What should you use instead of Topo?
Look at Coldreach (made for Founder-led teams wanting researched email and LinkedIn outreach for a flat monthly fee) and Regie.ai (made for small teams wanting a free start with research, email and dialing together), which hold places two and three.
Who should not buy Topo?
Buyers needing unattended sending or a Salesforce link on a small plan. Entry plan caps simultaneous signals at three and seats at two, so a growing team moves up quickly.
Missing from this AI SDR software ranking? Contact us with a short description of the product and its users. Adding it is an editorial choice, and software advice explains what a listing does and does not involve.