Upscalers enlarge a picture by inventing plausible detail, so the useful questions are what each enlargement costs and where the file travels while it is processed.
This guide orders fourteen products by how few strings come attached: independent makers and local programs first, then credit-metered web services, then platforms where upscaling is a side feature.
Vendors can pay for more visibility on this website, for example a higher place in a ranking or more room on a page. Commercial relationships can also affect which products we feature and how prominently. Every vendor link is marked the same, whatever the arrangement behind it. How that works.
In short
What AI image upscalers software does
An AI image upscaler enlarges low-resolution pictures by predicting missing pixels with a trained model, on your own computer or in the vendor's cloud, usually metered per image or credit.
In this order: setup effort, what it really costs, how your data comes back out, whether you can leave, and who each AI image upscalers tool is built for. Smaller challengers are placed in the top three wherever the category has them; the well-known brands come after. Reasons for the choice of tests, and for skipping a score out of ten, can be read on the how we work page.
Personal and Pro subscriptions, billed monthly, yearly by the month or prepaid yearly; a Studio bundle adds every Topaz app. Rates are listed in USD, and no one-time purchase appears.
—
Photographers and studios enlarging large files on their own machines without per-image credits
Anyone who wants a one-off licence or a trial first
A free tier with ten signup credits and watermarked output, then Starter, Pro and Max plans billed monthly or annually; business packs and pay-as-you-go bundles are mentioned without amounts.
Yes
Online sellers and designers who want predictable per-image credits with large output ceilings
Teams that must upscale offline or keep files off a vendor server
Licences sold behind a Buy Now link whose amounts were not visible on the pages read; every product offers a downloadable trial with limits not stated.
—
Offices handling confidential images that must be enlarged without any upload
Buyers who need a price comparison before installing anything
Prepaid bundles of two, six or twelve months at published prices; the free plan allows 20 images a month at up to 4x. Customers pay by Stripe, WeChat Pay or Alipay.
Yes
Occasional users wanting short prepaid bundles and an API without a recurring subscription
Organisations that need an identifiable legal supplier for invoicing
Four web tiers billed monthly or yearly, plus Windows desktop plans monthly, yearly or lifetime for one PC; a trial starts with ten credits. Rates are listed in USD.
—
Windows users wanting a lifetime licence or a cloud plan from one vendor
Essentials, Pro and Business plans measured in credits and per-operation quotas; Business is custom and a trial grants 50 credits. The text read showed no plan amounts.
—
Product-photo teams that need batch jobs, brand kits and an API in one account
Anyone comparing exact monthly costs from the public page
A free plan with a limited upscaler, then Pro and Business tiers with monthly AI credit pools and team seats; yearly billing lowers the rate. Dollar signs appear without a currency code.
Yes
Small shops wanting an upscaler inside an editing product with team seats
Monthly image subscriptions in six sizes plus one-time credit packs; a free account offers five credits and free previews. No currency code is named beside the amounts.
—
Users who occasionally enhance photos while mostly cutting out backgrounds and retouching portraits
Buyers choosing a dedicated enlarger over a general toolbox
Premium, Plus and Pro tiers billed monthly or yearly with a yearly credit pool; prices published in EUR and exclude VAT; a 30-day refund guarantee is stated.
—
Creatives who also want video and audio models on the same credit balance
Buyers who only want per-image enlargement at a clear price
Desktop upscaler promising enlargement of up to sixteen times
Ranked #1 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Gigapixel sorts its plans by seat features rather than by image count. Personal runs unlimited local and cloud rendering with two images in the cloud at once; Pro adds seat management, four-image cloud concurrency and full commercial use.
The model list is unusually specific, with separate engines for text and shapes, art and CG, and faces. The Studio bundle's 300 monthly cloud credits are described as video credits and expire each month, which matters to anyone who expected photo allowances.
What stands out
desktop app
local rendering
subscription
Where it costs you
The pricing page shows subscriptions only: no one-time purchase and no trial are mentioned.
Personal plans carry limited commercial use, so a growing business should price the Pro tier instead.
Right for
Photographers and studios enlarging large files on their own machines without per-image credits
Wrong for
Anyone who wants a one-off licence or a trial first
United StatesPersonal and Pro subscriptions, billed monthly, yearly by the month or prepaid yearly; a Studio bundle adds every Topaz app. Rates are listed in USD, and no one-time purchase appears.
Free open source desktop upscaler for Linux, macOS and Windows
Ranked #2 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Free tierOpen sourcePublished pricingElsewhere
The repository carries an AGPL-3.0 licence, and the README calls the backend fully open source under it. The desktop application covers Linux, macOS and Windows, and a testimonial on the home page confirms a cloud version now exists next to it.
What the pages do not settle is who stands behind the product: the privacy policy speaks of a Company without naming a registered entity.
What stands out
open source
desktop app
AGPL-3.0
Where it costs you
Only AI Corp appears in the footer and a copyright line, with no legal entity or country.
Upscayl Cloud amounts do not appear on the home page, so cloud costs cannot be compared.
Right for
Individuals and small teams wanting an offline upscaler with no credits to count
Wrong for
Buyers who need a named company, a contract and a stated country
Not stated by the vendorFree desktop app under the AGPL-3.0 licence; a separate Upscayl Cloud option links to a pricing page, with no amounts shown on the home page.
Browser upscaler sold by credits, one credit per image
Ranked #3 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingElsewhere
Plan boundaries are stated in megapixels and months of storage, which makes sizing easy: Starter handles inputs up to 64 MP and keeps files for three months, Pro stretches storage to six months, and Max reaches 512 MP of output.
Free output tops out at 8 MP and carries a watermark. Pay-as-you-go bundles and 1000, 2500 and 5000 credit business packs exist, but the page gives no figures for them, so volume buyers must ask.
What stands out
credit plans
web app
watermarked free tier
Where it costs you
Cancelling forfeits remaining credits at the end of the paid period.
Terms give no address or company number, so the country of establishment is unclear.
Right for
Online sellers and designers who want predictable per-image credits with large output ceilings
Wrong for
Teams that must upscale offline or keep files off a vendor server
Not stated by the vendorA free tier with ten signup credits and watermarked output, then Starter, Pro and Max plans billed monthly or annually; business packs and pay-as-you-go bundles are mentioned without amounts.
Offline desktop suite for upscaling up to 32K on Windows and Mac
Ranked #4 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
Aiarty is described as a desktop suite for Windows and Mac covering image enhancement, upscaling up to 32K, video enhancement and image matting. Everything is said to run on the local machine, so output size depends on your hardware rather than on vendor quotas.
The home page offers trial downloads per product, but neither the trial terms nor the licence prices appear on the pages read, and the footer names Digiarty Software, Inc. without a country.
What stands out
desktop suite
offline
trial download
Where it costs you
Licence prices were not visible without following the Buy Now link.
Trial length and limits are not stated, so a test run is the only way to learn them.
Right for
Offices handling confidential images that must be enlarged without any upload
Wrong for
Buyers who need a price comparison before installing anything
Not stated by the vendorLicences sold behind a Buy Now link whose amounts were not visible on the pages read; every product offers a downloadable trial with limits not stated.
Prepaid web upscaler with apps for four platforms and an API
Ranked #5 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingElsewhere
The pricing is unusual in this market: the buyer pays once for two, six or twelve months and receives a fixed monthly image count, rather than a rolling subscription. Apps exist for Windows, Mac, iOS and Android plus an API.
Twenty images at 4x is a sampler rather than a working allowance. Stripe, WeChat Pay and Alipay are the listed payment routes, yet the site never states where it operates.
What stands out
prepaid bundles
free plan
API
Where it costs you
No company name, address or country is shown; the only contact is an email address.
Slow speed, shared servers and no batch, parallel or offline enlarging describe the free plan, which also runs on shared servers and excludes batch, parallel and offline enlarging.
Right for
Occasional users wanting short prepaid bundles and an API without a recurring subscription
Wrong for
Organisations that need an identifiable legal supplier for invoicing
Not stated by the vendorPrepaid bundles of two, six or twelve months at published prices; the free plan allows 20 images a month at up to 4x. Customers pay by Stripe, WeChat Pay or Alipay.
Credit-metered web upscaler with a Windows desktop licence
Ranked #6 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
Two products sit under one name. The web workspace sells monthly credit pools from 260 up to 2,600, each with bonus credits on top. The desktop edition is aimed at Windows and priced per PC, with an unlimited local processing promise.
A lifetime price is listed at a discount to a struck-through figure. Because upscaling consumes 1, 2 or 3 credits by factor, a 4x job costs double a 2x one, which should shape which web tier you pick.
What stands out
credits
Windows desktop
lifetime licence
Where it costs you
Web uploads are limited to 10 MB and 34 megapixels.
Free-tier jobs go through a queue and the pages read state no country for VanceAI Technology.
Right for
Windows users wanting a lifetime licence or a cloud plan from one vendor
Wrong for
Mac and Linux users hoping for a local version
Not stated by the vendorFour web tiers billed monthly or yearly, plus Windows desktop plans monthly, yearly or lifetime for one PC; a trial starts with ten credits. Rates are listed in USD.
Research model with portable programs for local enlargement
Ranked #7 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Open sourcePricing on requestElsewhere
The repository lists named models: RealESRGAN_x4plus, RealESRGAN_x2plus, realesr-general-x4v3 with a denoise setting, and anime video models. Face repair comes through GFPGAN, and an outscale option sets the factor.
Hosted routes exist on Replicate, Google Colab and Hugging Face Spaces, while VapourSynth covers video workflows. Authors are affiliated with Tencent ARC Lab and the Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, yet no operator or country is stated for the project.
What stands out
open source
research code
BSD-3-Clause
Where it costs you
The NCNN build limits scale to 2, 3 or 4, and the Python route needs Python 3.7+ and PyTorch 1.7+.
No company or country is named as operator, so there is nobody to contract with.
Right for
Developers and technical users who want the underlying models for scripts or pipelines
Wrong for
People who want a point-and-click app with support behind it
Not stated by the vendorOpen source under the BSD-3-Clause licence; there is no plan or account, only model files and programs you run yourself.
Credit-based web upscaler with packs valid for one year
Ranked #8 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The page lists four one-time packs, from 60 up to 1200 credits, each valid for a year, next to a yearly subscription at a cent per credit that renews itself. Enterprise buyers are told to email a Pixelbin address for a custom quote.
Because heavier transformations may take extra credits and purchased credits cannot be refunded, test a typical job against the three monthly credits before buying a pack.
What stands out
credit packs
web app
free allowance
Where it costs you
Subscription renews automatically and is non-refundable; purchased packs are also non-refundable.
Complex transformations may use more than the one credit per upscale, so a job's cost is not fixed.
Right for
Casual users who prefer one-time credit packs over any monthly plan
Wrong for
Agencies expecting a fixed per-image price for every transformation
Not stated by the vendorThree free credits a month, then a yearly subscription at one cent per credit or one-time packs valid for a year; Enterprise quoted by sales.
Quota-based browser upscaling with an API starter pack
Ranked #9 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
Quotas are stated per operation type, so the upscale line carries its own ceiling in addition to the credit pool.
A Pro plan carries 2,000 credits and allows 250 upscales at 20 MB and 48 MP per file, while the FAQ says every paid web plan shares the same tools, with 4K reserved for higher tiers. The API has its own pricing page and a starter pack of 50 credits, which lets developers test before committing.
What stands out
operation quotas
API pack
web app
Where it costs you
Without plan amounts on the page read, cost per upscale cannot be worked out.
Essentials accepts files of 10 MB and 24 MP at most, and the trial allows 25 upscales.
Right for
Product-photo teams that need batch jobs, brand kits and an API in one account
Wrong for
Anyone comparing exact monthly costs from the public page
Not stated by the vendorEssentials, Pro and Business plans measured in credits and per-operation quotas; Business is custom and a trial grants 50 credits. The text read showed no plan amounts.
Editing app whose upscaler is unlimited on paid plans
Ranked #10 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingNorth America
Pro covers three team members, 600 AI credits and 1,000 batch exports each month; Business covers ten people, 3,600 credits and 2,000 batch exports. Both list the AI upscaler as unlimited, so credits matter for other AI tools instead.
That makes the price per enlargement effectively flat for paid users, a contrast with credit-per-image rivals. Yearly plans save twenty per cent, and no trial of the paid tiers is mentioned.
What stands out
editing app
team seats
free plan
Where it costs you
Pixelcut calls the free upscaler limited and states no credit figure.
Pages show a dollar sign without a currency code, so billing currency has to be confirmed.
Right for
Small shops wanting an upscaler inside an editing product with team seats
Wrong for
Users who only need a standalone batch enlarger
United StatesA free plan with a limited upscaler, then Pro and Business tiers with monthly AI credit pools and team seats; yearly billing lowers the rate. Dollar signs appear without a currency code.
Two-click 2x or 4x upscaler beside cleanup and relight tools
Ranked #11 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The home page frames the upscaler as one of nine tools, alongside text to image, replace background, remove background, cleanup, uncrop, relight and text remover.
Only the 2x and 4x factors are named, which is fewer options than desktop rivals offer. The page records a 2020 founding, acquisition by Stability in February 2023 and sale to Jasper.ai in February 2024, while its copyright line still reads InitML.
What stands out
web tools
2x and 4x
Jasper-owned
Where it costs you
Pricing, currency and limits are not shown on the home page, so budgeting needs a second page.
The vendor names no country, and ownership has changed hands twice.
Right for
Designers who want upscaling next to noise removal, uncrop and relight
Wrong for
Buyers needing a single supplier with a long ownership record
Not stated by the vendorPlan terms sit on a separate pricing page that the home page does not summarise; HD background removal and Cleanup are described as free.
Credit-priced photo toolbox where enhancer jobs cost two credits
Ranked #12 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The image price list runs from 80 credits for the smallest monthly plan to 1450 credits, with larger volume by contact. One-time packs run from 30 up to 30,000 credits.
A free account gets 5 credits and permanent previews, and invitation codes bring more credits. As the enhancer and colorizer each cost two credits, a month of upscaling empties a small plan quickly. Team LibAI is credited in the footer, with a Kowloon address.
What stands out
credit subscriptions
photo toolbox
free previews
Where it costs you
The 14-day money-back guarantee is limited to 50 downloads.
Enhancing costs twice the credits of background removal, so upscaling-heavy work uses allowances faster.
Right for
Users who occasionally enhance photos while mostly cutting out backgrounds and retouching portraits
Wrong for
Buyers choosing a dedicated enlarger over a general toolbox
Not stated by the vendorMonthly image subscriptions in six sizes plus one-time credit packs; a free account offers five credits and free previews. No currency code is named beside the amounts.
Credit subscription platform for image, video and audio models
Ranked #13 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Published pricingElsewhere
The pricing page speaks about credits, models and resolutions rather than upscaler quotas: Magnific One at 2K and 4K, Nano Banana 2 up to 4K, and video models such as Kling 4.0 and Seedance 2.0.
Credits run for a year without monthly reset and annual billing saves a quarter. Plans range from 240K to 4M yearly credits, so cost per enlargement cannot be derived from the page.
What stands out
credit pool
creative suite
annual credits
Where it costs you
Upscaler-specific limits are not stated on the pricing page; it lists models and credits instead.
No trial is mentioned, and prices exclude VAT.
Right for
Creatives who also want video and audio models on the same credit balance
Wrong for
Buyers who only want per-image enlargement at a clear price
Not stated by the vendorPremium, Plus and Pro tiers billed monthly or yearly with a yearly credit pool; prices published in EUR and exclude VAT; a 30-day refund guarantee is stated.
Web photo enhancer run from Milan under Bending Spoons coordination
Ranked #14 of 14 in Best AI Image Upscalers in 2026.
Pricing on requestEurope
Only a few facts could be verified. The product is offered as a web photo enhancer with photo and video upload.
The footer names AI Creativity S.r.l., a sole-shareholder company under management and coordination of Bending Spoons S.p.A., and gives a Milan registered address. No price, quota or factor is shown on the page read, so this entry says little beyond who operates it.
What stands out
photo enhancer
web app
Italy
Where it costs you
The app page read shows no prices, plan limits or upscale factors.
Ownership sits inside a larger group, which contrasts with the independent makers higher up.
Right for
Individuals wanting a simple web enhancer from a vendor with an Italian address
Wrong for
Buyers needing documented limits, batch work or published prices
ItalyNo plan prices or limits appear on the app page checked, so cost has to be confirmed with the vendor.
An AI image upscaler enlarges low-resolution pictures by predicting missing pixels with a trained model, on your own computer or in the vendor's cloud, usually metered per image or credit. A feature table will not settle this choice. These steps will.
01
Decide whether you need a published price
Prices are public at 8 products (Upscayl, Let's Enhance, Bigjpg, Upscale.media, Pixelcut, Clipdrop, Cutout.pro, Magnific) and on request at the remaining 6, so budget time for quotes if your favourite is in that second group.
02
Decide how much the jurisdiction matters
Jurisdiction is a buying criterion here. The 14 vendors are spread over 3 countries (Elsewhere 11, North America 2, Europe 1), and the home country determines which disclosure rules bind them.
03
Consider whether you want the source
2 of these are open source: Upscayl, Real-ESRGAN. Hosting one yourself trades a subscription for maintenance.
AI image upscalers: what one enlargement costs on Topaz Gigapixel, Let's Enhance and VanceAI
The meter differs more than the headline price. Topaz Gigapixel sells subscription seats with unlimited local rendering, so the hundredth image costs the same as the first. Let's Enhance charges one credit per image, VanceAI charges 1, 2 or 3 credits for 2x, 4x and 8x, and Claid counts operations at 2 to 8 credits each.
Cutout.pro bills its enhancer at two credits against one for background removal. Bigjpg sells months with a fixed monthly image count instead. Take the number of pictures you enlarge in a typical month, the factor you usually pick, and compute the cost under each meter before looking at plan names, because a 4x job can cost double a 2x job and a rollover rule can erase the difference.
Count monthly images and typical factor first
Ask whether higher factors use more credits
Check what happens to unused credits on cancelling
Running Upscayl, Real-ESRGAN or Aiarty locally versus sending files to a cloud service
Local processing removes both the per-image meter and the upload. Upscayl wraps the open models in an AGPL-3.0 desktop app for Linux, macOS and Windows, and Real-ESRGAN offers the underlying BSD-3-Clause models with portable NCNN programs for the command line. Aiarty is described as 100% local on Windows and Mac. VanceAI's Windows licence processes on one PC without an upload limit, and Topaz Gigapixel includes unlimited local rendering on its Personal and Pro plans.
The price is your own hardware and some setup: the Real-ESRGAN Python route needs PyTorch, and NCNN scales only by 2, 3 or 4. Confidential catalogues usually belong on local tools, while throwaway web graphics rarely need that effort, and a quick benchmark on twenty of your own files settles the question faster than any feature table.
Decide whether the images may leave your network
Test local speed on your own GPU
Confirm the licence allows your modifications or hosting
Output ceilings in Let's Enhance, Bigjpg and Claid: megapixels, megabytes and factors
Each service caps what goes in and what comes out, and those caps decide whether a poster file is possible at all. Let's Enhance lists output ceilings of 8, 256, 350 and 512 MP from the free tier up to Max, with inputs of 24 to 64 MP. Bigjpg limits free uploads to 5 MB and 4x, and paid plans to 50 MB and 16x.
VanceAI's web limit is 10 MB and 34 megapixels. Claid starts at 10 MB and 24 MP and reaches 48 MP on Pro. Topaz Gigapixel advertises up to sixteen times. Measure your largest source file and your target print size, then match both against a ceiling rather than a plan price.
Find your largest source file in MB and MP
Calculate the output size needed for print
Check whether the free tier watermarks or queues jobs
Licences, refunds and ownership before trusting Topaz Gigapixel, Magnific or Clipdrop
Commercial rights and exit terms differ widely. Topaz Gigapixel's Personal plans grant limited commercial use for individuals and organisations under USD 1M revenue, while Pro gives full use. Magnific shows prices excluding VAT and a 30-day refund guarantee. Upscale.media subscriptions and packs are non-refundable. Cutout.pro limits its 14-day guarantee to 50 downloads.
Clipdrop has passed from InitML through Stability to Jasper.ai, and Remini sits under Bending Spoons coordination. Upscayl's AGPL-3.0 and Real-ESRGAN's BSD-3-Clause licences cover code, not support. Read the licence clause on commercial use and the refund wording before the first invoice, keep copies of the terms you accepted, and ask each vendor which legal entity will appear on the invoice, because several sites name no address.
Read the commercial-use clause for your revenue band
Note refund and cancellation wording before paying
Record the current owner and the stated country, if any
What goes wrong most often when buying AI image upscalers software
Comparing a monthly price across Topaz Gigapixel, Bigjpg and Upscale.media without noticing that one meters nothing, one sells months and one sells credits.
Choosing a platform such as Magnific for pure enlargement, then finding that the pricing page speaks of generation credits and model access, not upscale quotas.
Uploading client or patient photos to a web service when Upscayl, Aiarty or Real-ESRGAN could have enlarged them offline.
Trusting the free allowance of Let's Enhance or Upscale.media to represent real usage, when watermarks, small output ceilings and credit limits change on paid plans.
07
Frequently asked questions
7 answers
What is the best AI image upscalers in 2026?
Our ranking of 14 puts Topaz Gigapixel first. Topaz Labs LLC in Dallas makes Gigapixel, and it opens this list because enlargement is the product's whole purpose and unlimited local rendering comes with the Personal plan.
The model menu runs from Standard to Redefine and Face Recovery. Against that, the pricing page lists subscriptions only, mentions no trial, and limits Personal plans to limited commercial use.
Which AI image upscalers tools publish their pricing?
8 out of 14 state a price model on their own site:
Upscayl: Free desktop app under the AGPL-3.0 licence; a separate Upscayl Cloud option links to a pricing page, with no amounts shown on the home page..
Let's Enhance: A free tier with ten signup credits and watermarked output, then Starter, Pro and Max plans billed monthly or annually; business packs and pay-as-you-go bundles are mentioned without amounts..
Bigjpg: Prepaid bundles of two, six or twelve months at published prices; the free plan allows 20 images a month at up to 4x. Customers pay by Stripe, WeChat Pay or Alipay..
Upscale.media: Three free credits a month, then a yearly subscription at one cent per credit or one-time packs valid for a year; Enterprise quoted by sales..
Pixelcut: A free plan with a limited upscaler, then Pro and Business tiers with monthly AI credit pools and team seats; yearly billing lowers the rate. Dollar signs appear without a currency code..
Clipdrop: Plan terms sit on a separate pricing page that the home page does not summarise; HD background removal and Cleanup are described as free..
Cutout.pro: Monthly image subscriptions in six sizes plus one-time credit packs; a free account offers five credits and free previews. No currency code is named beside the amounts..
Magnific: Premium, Plus and Pro tiers billed monthly or yearly with a yearly credit pool; prices published in EUR and exclude VAT; a 30-day refund guarantee is stated..
6 vendors do not print a price.
Is there a free AI image upscalers tool?
Upscayl, Let's Enhance, Bigjpg, Pixelcut have a free plan or free self-hosted edition.
Where are these AI image upscalers vendors established?
Across 3 countries (Elsewhere 11, North America 2, Europe 1):
Topaz Gigapixel: United States.
Upscayl: Not stated by the vendor.
Let's Enhance: Not stated by the vendor.
Aiarty: Not stated by the vendor.
Bigjpg: Not stated by the vendor.
VanceAI: Not stated by the vendor.
Real-ESRGAN: Not stated by the vendor.
Upscale.media: Not stated by the vendor.
Claid: Not stated by the vendor.
Pixelcut: United States.
Clipdrop: Not stated by the vendor.
Cutout.pro: Not stated by the vendor.
Magnific: Not stated by the vendor.
Remini: Italy.
Which AI image upscalers tools are open source?
Upscayl, Real-ESRGAN.
What should you use instead of Topaz Gigapixel?
Look at Upscayl (made for Individuals and small teams wanting an offline upscaler with no credits to count) and Let's Enhance (made for Online sellers and designers who want predictable per-image credits with large output ceilings), which hold places two and three.
Who should not buy Topaz Gigapixel?
Anyone who wants a one-off licence or a trial first. The pricing page shows subscriptions only: no one-time purchase and no trial are mentioned..
Sell AI image upscalers and missing from the ranking? Send us a line on what the product does and who buys it. Whether it is added is our decision, though commercial arrangements can also affect it, and the terms of a listing sit on the software advice page.