Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026

Sales dialer software exists to raise the number of live conversations a rep has each hour, by calling several lines at once, skipping voicemail and logging every outcome.

This guide ranks by what a team pays once recording, numbers and texting are added, how readily data leaves, and whether the product stands alone without a CRM or phone partner.

Vendors can pay for more visibility on this website, for example a higher place in a ranking or more room on a page. Commercial relationships can also affect which products we feature and how prominently. Every vendor link is marked the same, whatever the arrangement behind it. How that works.

In short

What sales dialer software does

A sales dialer places outbound calls automatically from a lead list, in power, parallel or predictive modes, and records each outcome against the contact so reps spend time talking.

01

The top three

13 tools reviewed
02

How we ranked these

5 criteria, in order

The ranking follows five checks. Setup effort comes first, then real cost, then the route for getting data out, then lock-in, then the intended buyer. One rule sits on top of those tests: places 1 to 3 go to challengers, vendors outside the best-known brands in a category, wherever the category has them; the established names follow from place 4 in their ranked order. Reasons for the choice of tests, and for skipping a score out of ten, can be read on the how we work page.

13tools reviewed
8publish a price
0have a free tier
3countries represented
03

Compared at a glance

13 tools
#ToolCountryPricingFree tier Right forNot for
#1Mojo DialerNot stated by the vendorPublished monthly price per dialer licence, a required per-user access fee and priced add-ons; no contract—Solo agents and small teams in real estate or insurance who want line-based pricingTeams wanting a trial period or a Salesforce-style enterprise integration
#2PhoneBurnerNot stated by the vendorPublished per-user monthly plans, cheaper billed annually; trial on every plan, team admin account included—Outbound reps who need a CRM-connected power dialer with published per-user pricesBuyers who must know the trial length and company base before testing
#3RingyNot stated by the vendorPublished monthly CRM price with call minutes and texts included; power dialer billed as a monthly add-on—Insurance agents and small sales teams wanting one bill for CRM, texts and dialingTeams that already run a CRM and want a stand-alone dialer
#4KixieNot stated by the vendorQuoted per plan, with no prices on the page; 7-day trial, no card needed—Teams on Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive or Zoho wanting multi-line dialing synced to the CRMBuyers who need a price list before any sales contact
#5SalesfinityNot stated by the vendorPublished per-licence monthly prices, lower on annual billing; add-ons priced separately; no trial—Small outbound teams that want card-based purchase and a published price per licenceTeams wanting to trial the dialer before spending anything
#6JustCallNot stated by the vendorPublished per-user monthly prices on annual billing, two-user minimum; 14-day trial; AI and number bundles extra—Small teams wanting predictive dialing and texting at a published per-user priceSolo reps, because the plans start at two users
#7CloudTalkSlovakiaPublished per-user monthly prices in euros, annual plans carry a 12-month commitment; 14-day trial—Teams wanting a euro-priced phone system with a dialer they can add per userReps wanting a dialer on its own, without a phone plan
#8ConnectAndSellNot stated by the vendorQuoted per seat on Express and Precision plans; one-day Test Drive Experience and training plan listed—Cold-calling teams that want to skip gatekeepers and voicemail on target accountsTeams needing named CRM integrations confirmed on the vendor's page
#9ConvosoNot stated by the vendorQuoted by seat count, features and integrations after a consultation; live demo, no trial—Higher-volume outbound operations that will go through a consultation and a demoSmall teams wanting to see a price or start a trial
#10CloseUnited StatesPublished per-user monthly plans, recording retention by tier; calling billed at cost; 14-day trial—Reps who live in the CRM and want dialing, notes and workflows togetherBuyers wanting a flat bill that includes every call minute
#11NooksNot stated by the vendorQuoted through a contact form; no plans or prices shown—Teams wanting dialing, sequencing and AI coaching from one vendor, bought by quoteBuyers needing visible prices, a trial or named integrations
#12Revenue.ioNot stated by the vendorQuoted from a demo call; three seat-based plans aimed at Salesforce teams—Salesforce-based sales teams of 15 or more wanting dialing tied to coachingSmall teams or those running a different CRM
#13DialpadUnited StatesPublished per-user monthly Sell plans in dollars, annual-only at the top tier; trial on entry plans—Sales teams already using Dialpad Connect or Support who want one vendorTeams wanting a stand-alone dialer without a wider platform

Each country is the vendor's base. Hosting can sit somewhere else, which the entry mentions when it applies.

04

The 13 tools, reviewed

Ranked

1. Mojo Dialer · 2. PhoneBurner · 3. Ringy · 4. Kixie · 5. Salesfinity · 6. JustCall · 7. CloudTalk · 8. ConnectAndSell · 9. Convoso · 10. Close · 11. Nooks · 12. Revenue.io · 13. Dialpad

#1 Mojo Dialer

Per-licence power dialer sold to real estate and insurance sales professionals

Ranked #1 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Published pricingElsewhere

The pricing page reads like a menu. A single-line licence has unlimited minutes, the triple-line licence tops out at 300 calls an hour, and every user also needs the access fee.

Recording, caller ID, Mojo Voice and property-lead lists are priced one by one. Terms carry no set-up fee or contract, and data is kept 90 days after cancellation. Integrations lean towards real estate tools such as Follow Up Boss and Zillow.

What stands out
  • Real estate and insurance
  • One or three lines
  • Lead-data add-ons
Where it costs you
  • Every lead-data add-on is billed monthly on top of the licence, so a team using several pays well above the headline figure.
  • The pages read offer no trial, so the first test of the dialer is a paid month.
Right for

Solo agents and small teams in real estate or insurance who want line-based pricing

Wrong for

Teams wanting a trial period or a Salesforce-style enterprise integration

Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly price per dialer licence, a required per-user access fee and priced add-ons; no contract

#2 PhoneBurner

Per-user power dialer with call recording storage that lengthens by plan

Ranked #2 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Published pricingElsewhere

The three tiers differ in storage and volume more than in the dialer itself. Standard keeps recordings for 30 days, Professional for 90, and Premium keeps them without a limit while adding a PhoneBurner Number and SMS that needs carrier approval.

The home page also lists workflow automation and coaching. Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho CRM, GoHighLevel and SugarCRM are the integrations named.

What stands out
  • Power dialer
  • Connect Scores
  • Tiered recording storage
Where it costs you
  • Texting, call transcription and the AI note-taker are Premium features, so the cheapest tier is voice and dialing only.
  • Standard caps contact imports at 10,000 a month, which a large list-loading team can reach.
Right for

Outbound reps who need a CRM-connected power dialer with published per-user prices

Wrong for

Buyers who must know the trial length and company base before testing

Not stated by the vendorPublished per-user monthly plans, cheaper billed annually; trial on every plan, team admin account included

#3 Ringy

CRM with a bundled softphone and an optional power dialer add-on

Ranked #3 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Published pricingElsewhere

Ringy bundles what many buyers would otherwise assemble. Inbound calls and SMS cost nothing, video meetings are unlimited, and local numbers are $1 a month.

The Power Dialer add-on brings unlimited voice minutes, unlimited recording, voicemail drops, scripting, real-time reporting and agent coaching. The home page also lists a Lead Scraper and AI reply tools. It names no integrations, so connecting an existing CRM is a question for the vendor.

What stands out
  • CRM bundle
  • Power dialer add-on
  • Rollover minutes
Where it costs you
  • The dialer is a paid add-on to the CRM plan, so a buyer who only wants dialing still pays for the CRM.
  • The pricing page does not say whether the $119 already includes the time-limited discount.
Right for

Insurance agents and small sales teams wanting one bill for CRM, texts and dialing

Wrong for

Teams that already run a CRM and want a stand-alone dialer

Not stated by the vendorPublished monthly CRM price with call minutes and texts included; power dialer billed as a monthly add-on

#4 Kixie

Dials up to four lines at once and syncs calls to CRM

Ranked #4 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Pricing on requestElsewhere

The three plan names show how Kixie sells: phone service, one line, or four. The Multi-Line PowerDialer is marked Most Popular, and AI Human Voice Detection is a premium add-on to it.

Intelligent Call Routing assigns calls by CRM fields, and Conversation Intelligence tracks keywords and sentiment and writes AI summaries back to the CRM. Zapier is listed alongside the named CRMs. The trial needs no credit card.

What stands out
  • Multi-line PowerDialer
  • Local presence dialing
  • Do Not Call add-on
Where it costs you
  • No price appears for any plan or add-on, so budgeting waits for a sales conversation.
  • Unlimited minutes cover calls to the US and Canada only, as the page words it.
Right for

Teams on Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive or Zoho wanting multi-line dialing synced to the CRM

Wrong for

Buyers who need a price list before any sales contact

Not stated by the vendorQuoted per plan, with no prices on the page; 7-day trial, no card needed

#5 Salesfinity

AI parallel dialer calling up to five lines, sold per licence

Ranked #5 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Published pricingElsewhere

Salesfinity bills several things beyond the licence. The Light licence is $99 a month, the Admin licence costs nothing, and Ari, a Slack assistant, bills at $0.01 per credit in packs from $100. Extra mobile numbers cost $0.30 each.

The home page lists an AI Parallel Dialer, AI list building, Nurture AI buying signals and Virtual Salesfloor. Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach and Salesloft are named, along with an MCP server and webhooks.

What stands out
  • Five-line dialer
  • AI Sequencer
  • Slack assistant
Where it costs you
  • Add-ons raise the Gold licence from $249 to $359 on annual billing once sequencing and international calling are both bought.
  • There is no trial for small teams; only buyers of 100 or more licences are offered a pilot.
Right for

Small outbound teams that want card-based purchase and a published price per licence

Wrong for

Teams wanting to trial the dialer before spending anything

Not stated by the vendorPublished per-licence monthly prices, lower on annual billing; add-ons priced separately; no trial

#6 JustCall

Per-user phone plans with predictive dialer and SMS segments included

Ranked #6 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Published pricingElsewhere

The page carries two statements about minutes. Cards list unlimited outbound minutes across Europe and unlimited inbound, yet a popup sets 1,000 minutes per user as fair usage. Team has 500 SMS segments per user, Pro and Pro Plus 1,000.

Local number bundles run from 50 numbers upward and AI Review Assist is included in Pro Plus. HubSpot and Salesforce are native integrations, and the trial covers every SalesPro feature.

What stands out
  • Predictive dialer
  • Two-user minimum
  • SMS segments
Where it costs you
  • The plan cards and the fair-usage note give different minute allowances, so the real limit needs confirming.
  • Monthly prices are not shown, only annual billing, which the page says saves up to 29%.
Right for

Small teams wanting predictive dialing and texting at a published per-user price

Wrong for

Solo reps, because the plans start at two users

Not stated by the vendorPublished per-user monthly prices on annual billing, two-user minimum; 14-day trial; AI and number bundles extra

#7 CloudTalk

Euro-priced parallel dialer add-on for a business phone system

Ranked #7 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Published pricingEurope

Pricing follows the phone system. Starter, Essential and Expert are priced per user in euros, with cheaper annual rates, and the Expert tier includes the Power Dialer. Parallel Dialer and AI Conversation Intelligence are priced separately per user.

Data sits in AWS data centres, and the legal entities are CloudTalk, s.r.o. in Bratislava and a Delaware corporation. HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zendesk and Microsoft Teams are named integrations.

What stands out
  • Parallel dialer add-on
  • Euro pricing
  • AWS-hosted
Where it costs you
  • Parallel dialing costs extra per user, on top of a plan that itself has a three-user minimum at Expert.
  • Customers in the US and Canada pay an 11% cost-recovery fee beyond the listed prices.
Right for

Teams wanting a euro-priced phone system with a dialer they can add per user

Wrong for

Reps wanting a dialer on its own, without a phone plan

SlovakiaPublished per-user monthly prices in euros, annual plans carry a 12-month commitment; 14-day trial

#8 ConnectAndSell

Connects reps to live voices, with human agents for gatekeepers

Ranked #8 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Pricing on requestElsewhere

The pricing page lists four plans. Test Drive Experience is one day of training with no CRM integration needed, and Flight School is for up to five students with four three-hour cold-call sessions.

Express Connect and Precision Connect are the seat plans. CASSi AI Coach scores conversations automatically and CASSi also handles transcription and notes. The vendor calls the product a patented cloud solution, and mentions no self-hosting.

What stands out
  • Express Connect
  • Human gatekeeper agents
  • CASSi AI coach
Where it costs you
  • The two working plans show no price, so cost per seat is unknown until sales replies.
  • The home page names no CRM or other integration, so logging calls elsewhere is an open question.
Right for

Cold-calling teams that want to skip gatekeepers and voicemail on target accounts

Wrong for

Teams needing named CRM integrations confirmed on the vendor's page

Not stated by the vendorQuoted per seat on Express and Precision plans; one-day Test Drive Experience and training plan listed

#9 Convoso

Multimode dialing with spam-label prevention, sold by custom quote only

Ranked #9 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Pricing on requestElsewhere

Convoso is organised around speed. Multimode Dialing is described with a sub-5 second speed-to-lead claim, and a Voice AI Agent hands prospects to human agents.

Campaign Management and the Ignite number tool sit alongside an API section. The pricing page offers a quote form and live customised demos in place of any trial. Annual plans are cheaper by 20%, according to the page.

What stands out
  • Multimode dialing
  • Voice AI agent
  • Salesforce integration
Where it costs you
  • A quote request form is the only route to a price, so comparison shopping is slow.
  • Only Salesforce is named as an integration, so other CRMs need checking directly.
Right for

Higher-volume outbound operations that will go through a consultation and a demo

Wrong for

Small teams wanting to see a price or start a trial

Not stated by the vendorQuoted by seat count, features and integrations after a consultation; live demo, no trial

#10 Close

CRM with a built-in Smart View dialer and usage-based calling

Ranked #10 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Published pricingNorth America

Four per-user plans and a custom tier sit under one CRM. The dialer appears as a Smart View on the home page, next to Workflows and AI Notes that capture calls and meetings.

Phone numbers start near $1 a month, an extra organisation is $50, and the Call Assistant add-on is $50 plus $0.02 a minute. Integrations number over 100, including Twilio and n8n. The trial includes $5 of calling and enrichment credits.

What stands out
  • CRM-first
  • Smart View dialer
  • Usage-based calling
Where it costs you
  • Calling and SMS are billed by usage on top of the seat price, so heavy dialing raises the total.
  • Voice Agents are listed as live but the Agents feature is in beta, per the home page.
Right for

Reps who live in the CRM and want dialing, notes and workflows together

Wrong for

Buyers wanting a flat bill that includes every call minute

United StatesPublished per-user monthly plans, recording retention by tier; calling billed at cost; 14-day trial

#11 Nooks

AI dialer bundled with sequencing, signals and coaching modules

Ranked #11 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Pricing on requestElsewhere

The home page presents Nooks as a go-to-market suite rather than a dialer. The AI Dialer carries a 3x connect claim, AI Sequencing runs multi-channel engagement with AI agents, Signals and enrichment feed targeting, and AI Coaching trains reps.

Node is also named. A funding round appears as news, not an acquisition. Everything commercial, from price to trial terms, sits behind a contact form.

What stands out
  • AI Dialer
  • AI Sequencing
  • AI coaching
Where it costs you
  • The pricing page offers only a quote form, with no plan names or figures.
  • No integration list is shown, so CRM compatibility is unverified from the vendor's pages.
Right for

Teams wanting dialing, sequencing and AI coaching from one vendor, bought by quote

Wrong for

Buyers needing visible prices, a trial or named integrations

Not stated by the vendorQuoted through a contact form; no plans or prices shown

#12 Revenue.io

Salesforce-centred guided selling with dialing, call tracking and AI roleplay

Ranked #12 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Pricing on requestElsewhere

Revenue.io folds dialing into a broader motion called Guided Selling, which joins calls, prioritised outreach and sales engagement. Moments turns conversations into evidence for the team, AI Sales Agents write qualifying insights into Salesforce fields, and AI Sales Roleplay supports practice.

The pricing page lists Activate, Engage and Orchestrate, all quoted. Its HIPAA seal and SOC 2 examination are the compliance marks shown.

What stands out
  • Salesforce-centred
  • Guided Selling
  • AI roleplay
Where it costs you
  • The entry plans are described for Salesforce teams of 15 or more seats, which excludes small groups.
  • Only a demo or sales contact is offered, with no trial and no listed price.
Right for

Salesforce-based sales teams of 15 or more wanting dialing tied to coaching

Wrong for

Small teams or those running a different CRM

Not stated by the vendorQuoted from a demo call; three seat-based plans aimed at Salesforce teams

#13 Dialpad

Per-user sales plan inside a wider voice and AI platform

Ranked #13 of 13 in Best Sales Dialer Software in 2026.

Published pricingNorth America

Sell is one of four named products on the home page, alongside Support, Connect and the agentic Resolve. It covers outreach, real-time coaching and automated follow-up. Essentials is $39, Advanced $59 and Premium $79, with Quality Management only on Premium.

Trials exist for Sell Essentials, though the page gives a 14-day figure only for Connect. Salesforce, Zendesk, Microsoft Teams and Google Workspace are named integrations.

What stands out
  • Sell plans
  • Real-time coaching
  • Voice and AI platform
Where it costs you
  • The top Sell tier cannot be bought month to month, so leaving means waiting out the term.
  • Prices may vary by region and currency, and the page shows no amounts for CAD, EUR or GBP.
Right for

Sales teams already using Dialpad Connect or Support who want one vendor

Wrong for

Teams wanting a stand-alone dialer without a wider platform

United StatesPublished per-user monthly Sell plans in dollars, annual-only at the top tier; trial on entry plans
06

How to choose sales dialer software

A sales dialer places outbound calls automatically from a lead list, in power, parallel or predictive modes, and records each outcome against the contact so reps spend time talking. Work through these questions in order; they separate the products better than a feature matrix does.

  1. 01

    Start with pricing transparency

    Prices are public at 8 products (Mojo Dialer, PhoneBurner, Ringy, Salesfinity, JustCall, CloudTalk, Close, Dialpad) and on request at the remaining 5, so budget time for quotes if your favourite is in that second group.

  2. 02

    Weigh the vendor's home jurisdiction

    3 regions are represented (Elsewhere 10, North America 2, Europe 1). A vendor outside your own legal area is not a problem as such, but it changes who can compel it to hand over data.

Sales dialer software: one line, three lines or ten

The dialing mode decides how many live voices a rep hears per hour, and vendors count lines differently. Mojo Dialer sells a single-line licence and a triple-line licence capped at 300 calls an hour. Kixie dials up to four lines, Salesfinity up to five, and CloudTalk's Parallel Dialer up to 10.

JustCall names a predictive dialer, while PhoneBurner and Ringy name a Power Dialer. More lines can raise talk time but also add compliance work, so a small team with a long list may do better on one line. Ask each vendor how the dialer treats a prospect who answers when every rep is busy, and which regions allow that behaviour.

  • Match the line count to team size and list quality
  • Ask what happens when two prospects answer at once
  • Confirm which calling regions allow parallel dialing

Pricing a sales dialer beyond the licence

A dialer's headline figure is rarely the bill. Ringy lists $119 for its CRM plan and adds $70 a month for the Power Dialer. Mojo Dialer adds a required access fee per user and prices recording, caller ID and lead lists one by one. Salesfinity lists a Gold licence at $249 and adds $60 for sequencing and $50 for international calling.

Close passes calling through at roughly $0.02 a minute, and PhoneBurner charges $15 per 1,000 extra texts. Build one sample month for a five-rep team: licences, minutes, texts, local numbers and recording storage. Convoso, Nooks, Revenue.io and ConnectAndSell publish no figures, so ask them for the same sample in writing.

  • Price a sample month for your real team
  • List every per-minute, per-text and per-number charge
  • Ask quote-only vendors for a written breakdown

Caller reputation and number management in dialing

Outbound volume attracts spam labels, so several vendors sell number tooling as a separate feature. On its home page PhoneBurner lists ARMOR, a spam safeguard, and Connect Scores that rate numbers from carrier signals. Kixie describes Connection-Boost, local presence dialing with spam-risk prevention, as an add-on. Convoso offers Ignite to manage numbers and prevent spam labels, and Mojo Dialer sells a Caller ID add-on.

Salesfinity includes 200 mobile numbers per licence on Enterprise and charges $0.30 for each extra one. None of these pages shows a measured answer rate, so treat the features as claims to test. Ask how many numbers a rep needs, who replaces a flagged number, and whether a Do Not Call tool is included, as Kixie lists it as an add-on.

  • Count the numbers each rep will need
  • Ask who replaces a number that gets flagged
  • Check whether Do Not Call screening is included

Testing a sales dialer before you commit

Trial terms differ sharply across this market. Kixie offers 7 days and JustCall 14, both without a card. CloudTalk gives 14 days and Close gives 14 with $5 of credits. Mojo Dialer states neither a trial nor a free plan on its pricing page, and Salesfinity offers a 30-day pilot only to teams of 100 or more licences.

Convoso and Revenue.io offer demos in place of a trial. Run any test with your own lead list and CRM, since PhoneBurner, Kixie and JustCall name different integrations. Record connect rates, logging accuracy and the time reps spend between calls, then ask each vendor whether those results hold on the plan you would actually buy, and on which usage limits.

  • Run the trial on your actual leads and CRM
  • Track connect rate and logging accuracy
  • Confirm the trial covers the plan you would buy

What goes wrong most often when buying sales dialer software

  • Judging a dialer by its line count when the real constraint is how many prospects your list can supply per hour.
  • Budgeting only the licence and missing minute, text, number and recording charges that arrive on a later invoice.
  • Assuming a dialer logs calls to your CRM without checking which systems the vendor actually names, such as Salesforce or Pipedrive.
  • Buying annual terms for a platform suite when the sales team only needs outbound calling, as with CloudTalk's twelve-month commitment.
07

Frequently asked questions

6 answers
What is the best sales dialer software in 2026?

Our ranking of 13 puts Mojo Dialer first. Mojo Dialing Solutions LLC sells by the line: one line with unlimited minutes at $89 per licence, or three lines at up to 300 calls an hour for $139, plus a required $10 agent access fee.

Expired-listing, skip-tracing and similar lead data are separate monthly add-ons, so the bill grows with data use. There is no trial, and no country is stated.

Which sales dialer tools publish their pricing?

Published pricing exists for 8 products on this page:

  • Mojo Dialer: Published monthly price per dialer licence, a required per-user access fee and priced add-ons; no contract.
  • PhoneBurner: Published per-user monthly plans, cheaper billed annually; trial on every plan, team admin account included.
  • Ringy: Published monthly CRM price with call minutes and texts included; power dialer billed as a monthly add-on.
  • Salesfinity: Published per-licence monthly prices, lower on annual billing; add-ons priced separately; no trial.
  • JustCall: Published per-user monthly prices on annual billing, two-user minimum; 14-day trial; AI and number bundles extra.
  • CloudTalk: Published per-user monthly prices in euros, annual plans carry a 12-month commitment; 14-day trial.
  • Close: Published per-user monthly plans, recording retention by tier; calling billed at cost; 14-day trial.
  • Dialpad: Published per-user monthly Sell plans in dollars, annual-only at the top tier; trial on entry plans.

Everything else on the list is priced on request.

Is there a free sales dialer tool?

No. None of the 13 offer a usable free tier.

Where are these sales dialer software vendors established?

Across 3 countries (Elsewhere 10, North America 2, Europe 1):

  • Mojo Dialer: Not stated by the vendor.
  • PhoneBurner: Not stated by the vendor.
  • Ringy: Not stated by the vendor.
  • Kixie: Not stated by the vendor.
  • Salesfinity: Not stated by the vendor.
  • JustCall: Not stated by the vendor.
  • CloudTalk: Slovakia.
  • ConnectAndSell: Not stated by the vendor.
  • Convoso: Not stated by the vendor.
  • Close: United States.
  • Nooks: Not stated by the vendor.
  • Revenue.io: Not stated by the vendor.
  • Dialpad: United States.
What should you use instead of Mojo Dialer?

Look at PhoneBurner (made for Outbound reps who need a CRM-connected power dialer with published per-user prices) and Ringy (made for Insurance agents and small sales teams wanting one bill for CRM, texts and dialing), which hold places two and three.

Who should not buy Mojo Dialer?

Teams wanting a trial period or a Salesforce-style enterprise integration. Every lead-data add-on is billed monthly on top of the licence, so a team using several pays well above the headline figure..

—

Tools reviewed

13 products
—

Alternatives pages in the same area

All alternatives
—

More Sales & Marketing software advice

16 guides

For software vendors

Not on this list?

If your sales dialer software product belongs among these 13, tell us what it does and who it is for. Inclusion is an editorial call; what a listing is and is not is set out under software advice.

Suggest a product →