Invoice financing turns unpaid customer invoices, or the credit terms behind them, into cash sooner. It covers factoring houses, a bank division, embedded lenders and buyer-led early payment programmes.
Ranking puts the smallest independent provider first, then weighs what each vendor publishes about fees, advance terms, eligibility and exit, and says plainly where a product funds revenue instead of invoices.
Vendors can pay for more visibility on this website, for example a higher place in a ranking or more room on a page. Commercial relationships can also affect which products we feature and how prominently. Every vendor link is marked the same, whatever the arrangement behind it. How that works.
In short
What invoice financing platforms do
Invoice financing platforms advance cash against unpaid customer invoices, by selling them to a factor, borrowing against them, or letting buyers pay suppliers early through a funded programme.
We ranked the 11 invoice financing platforms on setup effort first, then total cost, then data export, then exit, then fit for the buyer. Challengers hold places 1 to 3 wherever the category has them. Established brands begin at place 4. Why those five, and why there is no score out of ten, is on the how we work page.
Net-terms checkout and invoice advances for sellers who invoice other businesses
Ranked #1 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
The product starts at checkout, with buyer credit approval, net-terms offers and a payment portal accepting ACH, wire, card or check. Advances then pay the seller early against the invoice, and automated reminders chase the buyer.
Named integrations are BigCommerce, Shopify, Magento, WooCommerce, QuickBooks and Oracle. Pricing is custom and tied to scoping and implementation, so allow time for that conversation before comparing it with factoring houses.
What stands out
Net-terms checkout
Invoice advances
Buyer payment portal
Where it costs you
Plan tiers and prices are absent, so the real cost appears only after scoping.
Credit line sizes are set at Resolve's discretion, so approved capacity cannot be predicted in advance.
Right for
Online sellers offering Net 30 or Net 60 to business buyers at checkout
Wrong for
Firms wanting a published rate card before talking to sales
Not stated by the vendorQuoted after scoping and implementation; advance fees follow buyer risk for Net 30 and Net 60 invoices
Non-recourse factoring with industry programmes for transportation, staffing and energy firms
Ranked #2 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
Non-recourse invoice factoring sits at the core, with separate programmes for transportation, staffing, energy, oil and gas, telecom and underground utility work. FastCredit and Online Account Management sit alongside, and clients get a login portal.
The company dates itself to 1969 and reports more than 25 locations in the US and Canada. Pricing is absent from the site; a calculator is linked and a consultation is offered through a contact form.
What stands out
Non-recourse factoring
Freight factoring
Industry programmes
Where it costs you
No fee schedule is shown, only a calculator link without figures.
The page names no owners and no third-party integrations, only a client login portal.
Right for
Transport, staffing and energy firms wanting factoring from a long-established provider
Wrong for
Buyers wanting software integrations or self-serve online pricing
Not stated by the vendorQuoted after a consultation; a factoring calculator is linked but the site shows no rates
Lender and deal software that lets software vendors offer buyers payment plans
Ranked #3 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
A sales rep sends a quote by email or through finance.new, where an AI agent called Mila processes it. Proposals can use monthly, quarterly or deferred payments, with e-signature and one branded payment link.
Capchase handles credit risk and collections and offers white-label programmes. Named integrations are Gmail, Salesforce, Slack and Microsoft Teams. The vendor decides whether it, the buyer or both cover the interest, which is the number to settle first.
What stands out
Vendor financing
Credit in seconds
Branded payment link
Where it costs you
No prices are shown, and the interest structure is a choice the vendor must settle.
The footer carries only a copyright line, so country and parent company are unstated.
Right for
B2B software and hardware vendors wanting upfront cash while buyers pay monthly or quarterly
Wrong for
Sellers of services or goods outside software and hardware
Not stated by the vendorQuoted; the vendor chooses a subsidised, buyer-covered or split interest structure
Invoice, freight and payroll funding run as a division of a bank
Ranked #4 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
The product list runs from invoice and freight factoring to payroll funding and accounts receivable financing. The page presents the business as part of The Southern Bank Company, operating within an FDIC insured and state regulated bank.
A quote form and a customer login are the only visible tools. Hosting is not stated, and the referral programme is the only other feature named, so the discount fee remains the open question.
What stands out
Bank division
Freight factoring
Payroll funding
Where it costs you
Rates are not shown, and the discount fee is described only as fixed.
No software integrations are named, only a customer login and a referral programme.
Right for
Carriers and payroll-heavy firms wanting factoring from a bank division
Wrong for
Buyers who need named accounting integrations or published rates
Not stated by the vendorQuoted through a form; the site names a fixed discount fee but no figure
White-label capital products, including invoice financing, sold through partner platforms
Ranked #5 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
The pitch is aimed at partners: modular components and APIs cover the journey from prequalification to account management, with 99% automated underwriting and 40+ partners. The site claims two weeks to launch a capital product.
Invoice Financing is one of six products beside revenue based financing, purchase financing and an SMB card. Availability covers four countries only. Hosting is not stated, so judge it as infrastructure rather than a loan shop.
What stands out
White-label lending
Partner APIs
Bank-originated loans
Where it costs you
The pricing page shows no prices, tiers or currency, so cost needs a conversation.
Loans are originated by partner banks, so the lender of record is not Fundbox itself.
Right for
Platforms wanting to embed capital products for their own customers
Wrong for
Buyers wanting a stand-alone factoring account with published rates
Not stated by the vendorQuoted; the pricing page lists six products without prices, tiers or currency
Non-dilutive funding for online consumer brands, with an invoice funding product
Ranked #6 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
Four products are listed: Rolling Funding Capacity, Cash Advance, Fixed Funding Capacity and Invoice Funding. Funding tops out at $10 million, and repayment is estimated over as long as a year. Named integrations are Amazon, Stripe, BigCommerce, Square, Shopify and PayPal.
The listed criteria, including more than $100,000 USD monthly revenue for 6+ months, filter out many smaller sellers, and the page does not say how Invoice Funding is priced against the other products.
What stands out
Non-dilutive funding
Invoice Funding
Direct-to-consumer eligibility
Where it costs you
Eligibility excludes firms without US incorporation or monthly revenue above $100,000.
No rates or fee schedule are shown; the price depends on business performance.
Right for
US-incorporated direct-to-consumer brands selling through Shopify or Amazon and wanting non-dilutive funding
Wrong for
Business-to-business service firms or companies incorporated outside the US
Not stated by the vendorQuoted from business performance; no rates or fee schedule appear on the site
Revenue-share cash advances, term loans and revolving limits from a Dublin headquarters
Ranked #7 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestEurope
Two product lines are shown, Financing and Intelligence, and the FAQ names term loans and cash advances. Repayment is collected daily, weekly or every two weeks.
The revolving option gives a pre-approved limit, charges only for what you draw and runs a quick check at each draw. A separate Embedded finance offer hosts capital for partners. Ownership is not stated, so the pages read do not show who stands behind the balance sheet.
What stands out
Revenue-share repayment
Revolving credit limit
Embedded finance
Where it costs you
The headline minimum of EUR 5,000 conflicts with EUR 10,000 in the FAQ.
No fee amounts are shown, only a promise of one transparent fee per product.
Right for
Brands wanting repayment tied to revenue, without equity or personal guarantees
Wrong for
Firms that want to sell individual invoices to a factor
IrelandQuoted per product; the site promises one fee per product but shows no amounts
Receivables early pay and payables discounting tools for buyers and suppliers
Ranked #8 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestElsewhere
The catalogue splits in two. Receivables: Early Pay, Instant Pay, FinanceIQ, Lending Connections and Extended Network Finance. Payables: Dynamic Supplier Finance, covering dynamic discounting, dynamic supply chain finance and dynamic deferred payments, plus Working Capital Optimization through the Working Capital Navigator.
The site says it connects your ERP and AP systems in weeks but names no ERP, no price and no trial, so the first demo must settle all three.
What stands out
Early Pay
Dynamic discounting
Working Capital Navigator
Where it costs you
The pricing page returns a 404, so no cost indication exists before a demo.
The footer names Pollen, Inc. without explaining how it relates to C2FO.
Right for
Buyers running supplier early-payment programmes through existing AP systems, and their suppliers
Wrong for
Single sellers wanting to fund one invoice without a buyer programme
Not stated by the vendorQuoted through a demo or contact form; the pricing URL returns an error page
Back-office platform for ecommerce brands with payables automation and working capital
Ranked #9 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Free tierPublished pricingElsewhere
Two tiers are on the page. Launch is free, with free ACH, fast ACH, paper checks and domestic wires, while international wires cost $15.00. Accelerate adds unlimited automated 3-way match, multiple shipments per PO, milestone tracking and a dedicated success manager, and makes every transfer type free.
Named integrations are QuickBooks Online, NetSuite, Finaloop and Shopify. Backers listed include Ribbit Capital, Kleiner Perkins and Founders Fund.
What stands out
Payables automation
Purchase order matching
Working capital line
Where it costs you
Launch limits 3-way match to the first three purchase orders and one shipment per PO.
Working capital is for approved customers only, and a $20 fee applies to each failed transfer.
Right for
CPG and ecommerce brands wanting payables, purchase orders and credit in one subscription
Wrong for
Service firms wanting to sell outstanding customer invoices for cash
Not stated by the vendorPublished tiers: a free plan named Launch and a monthly-billed Accelerate plan, both with unlimited seats
Business checking paired with a credit line, term loans and payment links
Ranked #10 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Published pricingNorth America
The account side is where Bluevine is clear: checking with no monthly fees and unlimited transactions, deposits insured up to $3,000,000 through Coastal Community Bank, and 1.3% APY on the Standard plan for eligible customers on balances up to $250,000 a month.
Lending reads differently: a credit line and partner term loans, with no fee amounts printed. Payables automation and Tap to Pay come with the platform, and Bluevine Inc. appears only in a footnote.
What stands out
Checking with credit line
Term loans via partners
FDIC insured deposits
Where it costs you
Loan fee amounts are not listed and the pricing link leads nowhere.
No invoice-advance product is named, so the credit line is not tied to specific invoices.
Right for
Firms wanting one account for checking, invoicing and a revolving credit line
Wrong for
Sellers wanting cash advanced against specific unpaid invoices
United StatesPublished checking tiers by interest rate; loan and payment fees are not listed on the site
Supply chain finance and dynamic discounting for buyers, presented as SAP Taulia
Ranked #11 of 11 in Best Invoice Financing Platforms in 2026.
Pricing on requestNorth America
Beyond supply chain finance and dynamic discounting, the site lists payables virtual cards, receivables finance for small businesses, inventory tools and AI for Working Capital. A multifunder network of more than 40 global financial institutions sits behind one agreement.
Supplier access is described as completely free, with no registration or hidden fees. Regional logins exist for EU, NA and ME platforms, but hosting is not stated explicitly. Buyers get sales-led pricing and no trial.
What stands out
Supply chain finance
Multifunder network
SAP ERP integration
Where it costs you
Buyer pricing is not published; the site only says to contact the sales team.
The site links to SAP agreements but never explains the ownership structure.
Right for
Buyers with SAP ERP who want to offer suppliers early payment
Wrong for
Sellers wanting to finance their own invoices without a buyer programme
United StatesQuoted by the sales team for buyers; suppliers are told the platform costs them nothing
Invoice financing platforms advance cash against unpaid customer invoices, by selling them to a factor, borrowing against them, or letting buyers pay suppliers early through a funded programme. Products in this area look alike on a feature list, so we would decide these questions first.
01
Check who publishes a price
Prices are public at 2 products (Settle, Bluevine) and on request at the remaining 9, so budget time for quotes if your favourite is in that second group.
02
Ask which country the contract runs through
Where a company is established decides which courts and regulators can reach it. Here that means 3 countries: Elsewhere 8, North America 2, Europe 1.
Factoring, advances and buyer-led programmes in invoice financing platforms
Not every invoice financing platform lends to the seller. Riviera Finance and altLINE are factoring houses where the seller chooses to fund invoices. Resolve works earlier in the chain, approving buyer credit at checkout and then advancing cash against the invoice. Taulia and C2FO are run by the paying company: a buyer invites suppliers to take early payment, and the supplier simply accepts or declines.
That difference decides who starts the process and who needs a sales conversation. A small seller with no large customer programme to join gains little from C2FO, while a buyer wanting to offer early payment gains nothing from a factoring house. Write down which side you sit on before you compare any rate or advance percentage.
State whether you are the seller or the paying buyer
Ask who initiates funding for each invoice
Confirm the product funds invoices, not general revenue
Reading fees when an invoice financing platform prints no rates
Most vendors here publish no price at all. Riviera Finance links a calculator but the page shows no figures, altLINE mentions only a fixed discount fee, and Wayflyer promises one fee per product without an amount. Clearco says price depends on business performance.
Resolve names a typical advance rate of 90%, 75% or 50% and ties advance fees to buyer risk across its Net terms, which at least gives you terms to challenge. Settle is the exception, with tiers on its page. Ask every vendor for the full cost of one sample invoice, including the advance percentage, the discount fee, failed-transfer charges and who pays card fees, then compare those figures side by side.
Request the all-in cost of one sample invoice
Ask what advance percentage applies to your terms
Check who pays card fees and failed-transfer charges
Eligibility limits that decide which invoice financing platform can say yes
A platform that cannot approve you is not worth a demo. Clearco asks for online consumer sales, a minimum revenue run, a US-incorporated company and an American bank account. Capchase is built for vendors of B2B software and hardware. Fundbox states availability in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom and Australia only.
Settle offers its working capital line to approved customers, and Resolve sets credit line sizes at its own discretion, so approval does not guarantee capacity. Bluevine describes a line of credit and partner term loans, not an invoice advance. Check your country, industry, revenue and incorporation against each stated rule first, because rejection after a long sales process wastes weeks.
Match your incorporation country to the stated rules
Compare monthly revenue against the published minimum
Ask for the credit limit in writing before onboarding
Who stands behind the money in invoice financing platforms
The name on the website is not always the lender. Fundbox says loans are originated by First Electronic Bank or Lead Bank, while altLINE is a division of The Southern Bank Company. Taulia presents itself as SAP Taulia without describing ownership, C2FO's footer reads Pollen, Inc. with no explanation, and Clearco's footer names Clear Finance Technology Corporation.
Wayflyer shows a Dublin headquarters but no parent. None of this is a fault, yet it determines who holds your receivables, whose terms apply and who you contact in a dispute. Ask for the legal entity that signs the agreement, the entity that provides the funds, and the terms for leaving a programme before you assign any invoices.
Ask which legal entity signs the agreement
Ask which entity actually provides the funds
Read the exit and termination terms before assigning invoices
What goes wrong most often when buying invoice financing platforms
Comparing discount fees without converting them to the cost of one sample invoice, so a low percentage hides extra charges.
Treating a revenue-based advance such as Wayflyer's as if it were factoring, then expecting individual invoices to be bought.
Joining a buyer-led programme such as Taulia or C2FO and assuming it will help every customer you invoice.
Assuming a published checking account or software subscription says anything about the cost of the lending attached to it.
07
Frequently asked questions
6 answers
What are the best invoice financing platforms in 2026?
Resolve takes first place among the 11 we reviewed. Resolve Corp. sells net terms to a seller's business customers and advances cash against the resulting invoices, with typical advance rates of 90%, 75% or 50%.
Advance fees vary with buyer risk, and card fees pass to the buyer. The site shows no plan prices and states no country, and credit line sizes are at Resolve's discretion, so your limit stays unknown until approval.
Which invoice financing platforms publish their pricing?
2 out of 11 state a price model on their own site:
Settle: Published tiers: a free plan named Launch and a monthly-billed Accelerate plan, both with unlimited seats.
Bluevine: Published checking tiers by interest rate; loan and payment fees are not listed on the site.
9 vendors do not print a price.
Is there a free invoice financing platform?
Settle offer a free tier or a free self-hosted edition.
Where are these invoice financing platform vendors established?
In 3 countries across 3 regions: Elsewhere 8, North America 2, Europe 1.
Resolve: Not stated by the vendor.
Riviera Finance: Not stated by the vendor.
Capchase: Not stated by the vendor.
altLINE: Not stated by the vendor.
Fundbox: Not stated by the vendor.
Clearco: Not stated by the vendor.
Wayflyer: Ireland.
C2FO: Not stated by the vendor.
Settle: Not stated by the vendor.
Bluevine: United States.
Taulia: United States.
What should you use instead of Resolve?
The next in line are Riviera Finance, aimed at Transport, staffing and energy firms wanting factoring from a long-established provider, and Capchase, aimed at B2B software and hardware vendors wanting upfront cash while buyers pay monthly or quarterly.
Who should not buy Resolve?
Firms wanting a published rate card before talking to sales. Plan tiers and prices are absent, so the real cost appears only after scoping..
This list covers 11 invoice financing platforms products. A product we left out can be put to us by its maker, with a short note on its purpose and its customers; we decide on inclusion ourselves. The rules are under software advice.